Skip to main content
Sign In

The Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension

12700 East 19th Ave
Campus Box C281
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone 303.724.4852
Fax 303.724.4868
To schedule an appointment in one of our clinics, please see Patient Care for clinic phone numbers.


Teresa Campbell

Administrative Assistant and scheduler for Michel Chonchol, MD. CME conference coordinator and general support.
(303) 724-4852

Shaun Daley

IT Senior Professional
IT procurement and IT support
(303) 724-8926

Rachael Fuhrman-Erdman

CKD & ESRD Coordinator
CKD clinic scheduler and management of ESRD program. Clinical faculty credentialing.
(303) 724-7797


lyssa Haberle

Post Award Administrator
(303) 724-4818


l Habte

Division Administrator
(303) 724-9621

Fellowship Coordinator
Nephrology Fellowship and educational program coordination.  On-call scheduler.
(303) 724-4851


Krystal Kramer

Business Services Professional - Kidney/Pancreas Transplant program.


Betsy Pike

Human Resources Senior Professional
(303) 724-4849


Employee Links: