Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Contact Us


The Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension

 

12700 East 19th Avenue
Campus Box C281
Aurora, Colorado 80045
Phone (303) 724-4852
Fax (303) 724-4868


To schedule an appointment in one of our clinics, please see Patient Care for clinic phone numbers.


Administration:

Christian Scott

Business Services Program Director

(303) 724-4823







Kelly Chang

Administrative Assistant

Assistant and scheduler for Michel Chonchol, MD and Christian Scott. CME conference coordinator and general support.
(303) 724-4852

Kelly.chang@ucdenver.edu





Shaun Daley

IT Senior Professional
IT procurement and IT support.
(303) 724-8926
Shaun.Daley@ucdenver.edu







Fuhrman.JPGRachael Fuhrman-Erdman

CKD & ESRD Coordinator
CKD clinic scheduler and management of ESRD program. Clinical faculty credentialing.
(303) 724-7797

Rachael.Fuhrman@ucdenver.edu







Robel Habte

Postaward Administration
Management of sponsored projects and accounting.
(303) 724-9621

Robel.Habte@ucdenver.edu








Deborah Hunt

Fellowship Coordinator
Nephrology Fellowship and educational program coordination.  On-call scheduler.
(303) 724-4851
Deborah.2.Hunt@ucdenver.edu







 
IMG_2875.jpg
Betsy Pike

Human Resources Professional. 

303-724-4849 

betsy.pike@ucdenver.edu



 







IMG_2897.JPGKrystal Kramer 

Administrative assistant to Kidney/Pancreas Transplant program. 

303-724-4830 

krystal.kramer@ucdenver.edu









Alyssa Gest

Grants and Contracts Administrator.

303-724-4818​

alyssa.gest@ucdenver.edu