Skip to main content
Sign In

The Department of Medicine at the Anschutz Medical Campus boasts top medical care for patients, as well as fellowships and endowments. The Grand Rounds Schedule includes all events for divisions under the department.

 

Contact Us


The Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension

 

12700 East 19th Avenue
Campus Box C281
Aurora, Colorado 80045
Phone (303) 724-4852
Fax (303) 724-4868


To schedule an appointment in one of our clinics, please see Patient Care for clinic phone numbers.


Administration:

Brittney Kuntz

Division Administrator
Administrative Director and staff supervisor.
(303) 724-4823
Brittney.Kuntz@ucdenver.edu





Kelly Chang

Administrative Assistant

Assistant and scheduler for Richard Johnson, MD and Brittney Kuntz. CME conference coordinator and general support.
(303) 724-4852

Kelly.chang@ucdenver.edu





Amber Cummings

HR and Business Services Senior Professional
Human Resources and payroll business partner.

Amber.Cummings@ucdenver.edu








Shaun Daley

IT Professional
IT procurement and IT support.
(303) 724-8926
Shaun.Daley@ucdenver.edu







Fuhrman.JPGRachael Fuhrman-Erdman

CKD & ESRD Coordinator
CKD clinic scheduler and management of ESRD program.  Clinical faculty credentialing.
(303) 724-7797

Rachael.Fuhrman@ucdenver.edu







Robel Habte

Postaward Administration
Management of sponsored projects and accounting.
(303) 724-9261

Robel.Habte@ucdenver.edu








Deborah Hunt

Fellowship Coordinator
Nephrology Fellowship and educational program coordination.  On-call scheduler.
(303) 724-4851
Deborah.2.Hunt@ucdenver.edu








Julia Yeckes

Grants Coordinator
Management of Grants and contracts preaward program.
(303) 724-4818

Julia.Yeckes@ucdenver.edu