Skip to main content
Sign In

The Department of Medicine at the Anschutz Medical Campus boasts top medical care for patients, as well as fellowships and endowments. The Grand Rounds Schedule includes all events for divisions under the department.

 

Contact Us


 
The Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension
 

12700 East 19th Avenue

Campus Box C281

Aurora, Colorado 80045

Phone (303) 724-4852

Fax (303) 724-4868

 
 
 

 To schedule an appointment in one of our clinics, please see Patient Care for clinic phone numbers.

 

 

 
 
 
Brittney Kuntz

Division Administrator

(303) 724-4823

Brittney.Kuntz@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Deborah Hunt

Fellowship Coordinator

(303) 724-4851

Deborah.2.Hunt@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Janet Darling

Staff Assistant to Dr. Robert Schrier

(303) 724-4808

Janet.Darling@ucdenver.edu

  

 

Deborah Hunt

Administrative Assistant

(303) 724-4852

Deborah.2.Hunt@ucdenver.edu  

 

  

Rachael Fuhrman

CKD & ESRD Coordinator

(303) 724-7797

Rachael.Fuhrman@ucdenver.edu

  

 

Shaun Daley

IT Professional

(303) 724-8926

Shaun.Daley@ucdenver.edu​

 

 

Stormy Staley

Grants and Contracts Coordinator

(303) 724-4818

Stormy.Staley@ucdenver.edu

​​ 

 

Amber Cummings

Finance & Accounting Professional

(303) 724-4849

Amber.Cummings@ucdenver.edu

  

 

Robel Habte

Postaward Administrator

(303) 724-9261

Robel.Habte@ucdenver.edu​



  

Julie McCollam 

Administrative Assistant to Janis Cicerchi and Clinical Trials Office

(303) 724-5324

Julie.McCollam@ucdenver.edu


 
 
 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

​