Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Contact Us


 
The Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension
 

12700 East 19th Avenue

Campus Box C281

Aurora, Colorado 80045

Phone (303) 724-4852

Fax (303) 724-4868

 
 
 

 To schedule an appointment in one of our clinics, please see Patient Care for clinic phone numbers.

 

 

 
 
 
Brittney Kuntz

Division Administrator

(303) 724-4823

Brittney.Kuntz@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Kendra Burghardt

Fellowship Coordinator

(303) 724-4851

Kendra.Burghardt@ucdenver.edu 


 


 

Janet Darling

Staff Assistant to Dr. Robert Schrier

(303) 724-4808

Janet.Darling@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Heidi Farmer

Executive Assistant

(303) 724-4852

Heidi.Farmer@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Rachael Fuhrman

CKD & ESRD Coordinator

(303) 724-7797

Rachael.Fuhrman@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Cody Gilliam

IT Specialist

(303) 724-4830

Cody.Gilliam@ucdenver.edu

 


 

Kristine Jenkins

Grants and Contracts Coordinator

(303) 724-4818

Kristine.Jenkins@ucdenver.edu ​​

 

 

Amber Leider

Finance Coordinator

(303) 724-4849

Amber.Leider@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Julie McCollam 

Administrative Assistant to Janis Cicerchi and Clinical Trials Office

(303) 724-5324

Julie.McCollam@ucdenver.edu

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

​