Skip to main content
Sign In
 

2015 - 2016 Interview Dates


​November ​December ​January
​Friday, November 6, 2015
​Thursday, December 3, 2015
​Monday, January 4, 2016
​Monday, November 9, 2015 Monday, December 7, 2015 ​Friday, January 8, 2016
​Friday, November 13, 2015 ​Friday, December 11, 2015
​Monday, January 11, 2016
​Monday, November 16, 2015 ​Monday, December 14, 2015
​Friday, November 20, 2015 ​Friday, December 18, 2015
​Monday, November 23, 2015
​Monday, November 30, 2015
 

NRMP Numbers

Categorical Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140C0)

Internal Medicine-Hospitalist (NRMP 1076140C1)

Primary Care Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140M0)

Preliminary Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140P0)


To those who also consider applying Primary Care Track:

We recommend you plan your interview for one of the below Mondays and stay overnight, so we can arrange a PC dinner with our residents and a Tuesday Tour on the following morning.

  • Monday November 9th
  • Monday November 16th
  • Monday November 30th 
  • Monday December 7th

If this option doesn’t work for you, the PC Track also offers a dedicated dinner meeting with our PC residents in the early evening (5:30–7:00pm) of every interview date in November and December. After your interview is scheduled, please email the PC program assistant, Akemi.Iwanabe@ucdenver.edu if you are interested in learning more about PC Track.

Note: For those of you who can join for the Tuesday Tour, it will finish around 2:00 pm. If you fly home on that day, late afternoon flights (after 4:00-4:30) are suggested. Please note that no one’s application status is affected by whether or not you attend a Tuesday Tour or a PC dinner.  These are simply additional offerings we make available to our applicants.