Skip to main content
Sign In
 

2016 - 2017 Interview Dates


​November ​December ​January
​Friday, November 4, 2016
​Thursday, December 1, 2016
​Friday, January 6, 2017
​Monday, November 7, 2016* Monday, December 5, 2016* ​Monday, January 9, 2017
​Friday, November 11, 2016  ​Friday, December 9, 2016
​Friday, January 13, 2017
​Monday, November 14, 2016* ​Monday, December 12, 2016*
​Friday, November 18, 2016 ​Friday, December 16, 2016
​Monday, November 21, 2016
​Monday, December 19, 2016
 

NRMP Numbers

Categorical Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140C0)

Internal Medicine-Hospitalist (NRMP 1076140C1)

Primary Care Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140M0)

Preliminary Internal Medicine (NRMP 1076140P0)

 

*For those applying to our Primary Care Track:

We recommend you plan your interview for one of the below Mondays and stay overnight, so we can arrange a PC dinner with our residents and a Tuesday Tour on the following morning. (Click here for the tour itinerary)

  • Interview Monday November 7th (Tuesday Tour 11/8)
  • Interview Monday November 14th (Tuesday Tour 11/15)
  • Interview Monday December 5th ​​(Tuesday Tour 12/6)
  • Interview Monday December 12th (Tuesday Tour 12/13)

If this option doesn’t work for you, the PC Track also offers a dedicated dinner meeting with our PC residents in the early evening (5:30–7:00pm) of every interview date. For more information, please check our Primary Care website

After your interview is scheduled, please email the PC program assistant, Akemi.Iwanabe@ucdenver.edu if you are interested in learning more about PC Track and joining these events.

Please note that no one’s application status is affected by whether or not you attend a Tuesday Tour or a PC dinner.  These are simply additional offerings we make available to our applicants.


† For those applying to our Physician Scientist Training Program:For those applying to our Physician Scientist Training Program:

Plan to do your internal medicine interview on the Mondays below then your PSTP interview the following day. A PSTP dinner will be held Monday night with the PSTP director and a few faculty members. Late afternoon flights (after 4pm) on ​​​Tuesday are suggested. 
  • Monday November 9th
  • Monday November 16th
  • Monday November 23rd​ ​​
  • Monday December 7th