Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Our Project Team


Martha Powell, Project Director
(303) 724-2434
Martha.Powell@ucdenver.edu

 

Sayuri Kelly, Project Manager (Clinical)
(303) 724-2490
Sayuri.Kelly@ucdenver.edu

 

Brian Bandle
(303) 724-2412
Brian.Bandle@ucdenver.edu

Karis May
(303) 724-2440
Karis.May@ucdenver.edu

Meg Kaehny
(303) 724-2457
Margaret.Kaehny@ucdenver.edu

Alicia Metcalf
(303) 724-5950
Alicia.Metcalf@ucdenver.edu

Glenna Massey
(303) 724-7808
Glenna.Massey@ucdenver.edu

Pat Walker
(303) 724-2469
Patrick.Walker@ucdenver.edu

To reach us by mail:
Division of Health Care Policy and Research
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
13199 E. Montview Blvd., Suite 400
Mailstop F-480
Aurora, CO 80045-7201

To reach us by Fax:
(303) 724-2530
(303) 724-2531