Skip to main content
Sign In
 

CVP Faculty


 Edward Dempsey, MD

Edward Dempsey, MD
Professor

Edward.Dempsey@UCDenver.edu
Biosketch

Research Interests:

 Chrystelle Garat-Carter, PhD

Chrystelle Garat-Carter, PhD  
Assistant Professor

Chrystelle.Garat@UCDenver.edu
Biosketch

Research Interests: 

 Joseph Crossno, MD-PhD

Joseph Crossno, MD PhD
Assistant Professor

Joseph.Crossno@UCDenver.edu
Biosketch

Research Interests:  

 Sonia Flores, PhD

Sonia Flores, PhD
Professor

Sonia.Flores@UCDenver.edu
Biosketch

Research Interests:

 Evgenia Gerasimovskaya, PhD

Evgenia Gerasimovskaya, PhD
Associate Professor


Evgenia.Gerasimovskaya@UCDenver.edu

Biosketch

Research Interests: 

 Eva Grayck, MD

Eva Grayck, MD
Professor


Eva.Grayck@UCDenver.edu

Biosketch

Research Interests: 

 David Irwin, PhD

David Irwin, PhD
Assistant Professor


David.Irwin@UCDenver.edu

More info
 

 

Vijaya Karoor, PhD
Assistant Professor

Vijaya.Karoor@UCDenver.edu

Research Interests:

Dwight Klemm, PhD 

Dwight Klemm, PhD

Professor

Dwight.Klemm@UCDenver.edu 
Biosketch

Research Interests:  Research in my laboratory focuses on two important medical conditions, pulmonary hypertension and obesity.

Kurt Stenmark, MD

Kurt Stenmark, MD

Professor - CVP Head

Kurt.Stenmark@UCDenver.edu

More info

 Marilee Wick, PhD

Marilee Wick, PhD

Associate Professor

 

Marilee.Wick@UCDenver.edu

Research Interests:

 Jane E. B. Reusch, M.D.

Jane E. B. Reusch, M.D.

Professor of Medicine

 ​

Jane.Reusch@UCDenver.edu

Research Interests: Diabetes, Vascular Biology, Excercise, CREB 

 

 

 
​​​