Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Administration


Jacque Castro
Business Services Director | Division Administrator
Jacque.castro@ucdenver.edu
 

Pamela Alvarez
Grants pre-award Manager
pamela.alvarezmoran@ucdenver.edu

Cheryl Loudd
Fellowship & Education Coordinator
cheryl.loudd@ucdenver.edu


Shannon Sunderland
Communications and Events Specialist
shannon.sunderland@ucdenver.edu

Linda Min
Finance and Accounting Principal Professional
linda.min@ucdenver.edu


Joyce Nelson
Executive Assistant
joyce.nelson@ucdenver.edu​

Eric Gebhardt
IT Professional
eric.gebhardt@ucdenver.edu​​

Andy Nellis
Admin Assistant/Spiritual Advisor
andrew.nellis@ucdenver.edu​​



AMC.jpg