Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Administration


Jacque Castro
Business Services Director | Division Administrator
Jacque.castro@ucdenver.edu


Vacant
Grants pre-award Manager


Cheryl Loudd
Fellowship & Education Coordinator
cheryl.loudd@ucdenver.edu


Linda Min
Finance and Accounting Principal Professional
linda.min@ucdenver.edu


Joyce Nelson

Executive Assistant
joyce.nelson@ucdenver.edu


Marci Terrell
Assistant to Todd Bull
marci.terrell@ucdenver.edu


Eric Gebhardt
IT Professional
eric.gebhardt@ucdenver.edu​​


Iris Rivera
Admin Assistant
iris.rivera@ucdenver.edu​



AMC.jpg