Skip to main content
Sign In

The Department of Medicine at the Anschutz Medical Campus boasts top medical care for patients, as well as fellowships and endowments. The Grand Rounds Schedule includes all events for divisions under the department.

Medical Oncology

Current Fellows




 Keith Wells MD
Third Year Fellow
Chief Fellow, 2016-2017​


Andrew Johnson MD
Third Year Fellow

 Caroline McCoach MD, PhD, Third Year Fellow





Alexander Neuwelt MD
Second Year Fellow

Moyer MD
Second Year Fellow


 Gentry Teng
King MD
Second Year Fellow


 Paul Brittain MD
Second Year Fellow


 Shahzaib Nabi MD
First Year Fellow


 Nicholas Gorden MD
First Year Fellow


 James Dugan MD
First Year Fellow


 Prashant Sharma MD
First Year Fellow


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.