Skip to main content
Sign In

LIVE Webinar Series - Living Well With MPNs

Tips and Strategies for Managing Symptoms and Side Effects of MPNs

5/8/2017

This live webinar will help viewers understand symptoms and side effects associated with MPNs. Featured experts include Dr. Naval Daver from The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center and Lindsey Lyle, a Physician Assistant at the University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus. You’ll hear advice for managing fatigue, itching, night sweats and other symptoms. Tune in LIVE online to learn:

  • Why symptoms occur with MPNs

  • How best to communicate with your healthcare team

  • Tips for living your best life with an MPN

Watch online on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 1:00pm Pacific (3:00pm Central; 4:00pm Eastern) for a one-hour virtual webinar. You’ll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send questions in advance to mpn@patientpower.info.

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the program at the scheduled time.

Read more >>>​​