Skip to main content
Sign In

Student Awards in Internal Medicine

At an awards ceremony for undergraduate medical students, a student was recognized for his/her excellence in Internal Medicine. Congratulations!!

Gold Headed Cane Award: Given for promise as an outstanding physician

 Tierney Sparks, M.D.

John Ryan Award: Given for outstanding performance in Internal Medicine

 Mim Ari, M.D.

Thomas Neff Award: Given for unique humanitarian concerns toward the total health and well being of his/her patients with unrelenting patience and compassion

 Kate McCaffery, M.D.

ACP Award: Given for exemplary performance and commitment to the field of Internal Medicine

 John Coatney, M.D.