Skip to main content
Sign In

Donate Online

Your support to the PC Residency program is appreciated!

Donate PC Residency Program 


Primary Care Residency Alumni Contacts

Help us find missing Alumni contacts! We are looking for contact information of those whose names are not underlined in the right table. Please email us if you have any information.


Welcome to Primary Care Residency Alumni

General Internal Medicine, University of Colorado School of Medicine

We hope you will be able to stay connected with former classmates and learn about upcoming alumni activities and events. To get involved, please click here and enter your contact information. Thank you for visiting the UC Denver PC Alumni website!

Class of 2015

Michael Albrecht, University of Kansas
Austin Baeth, University of Iowa
Camille Chan, Emory
Robin Chand, University of Washington
Kelly Evans, University of South Dakota
A. Meaghan Hayes, University of California San Diego
Mailee Hess, University of Washington
Joel Jorgenson, Northwestern
Steven Mack, Tulane
Alia Moore, University of Nevada School of Medicine
Alyssa Nash, University of Colorado
Renna Short, University of Washington
Allison Wolfe, Wake Forest

Class of 2014
Class of 2013
Class of 2012
Class of 2011
Class of 2010
Class of 2009
Class of 2008
Class of 2007
Class of 2006
Class of 2005
Class of 2004
Class of 2003
Class of 2002
Class of 2001
Class of 2000
Class of 1999
Class of 1998
Class of 1997
Class of 1996
Class of 1995
Class of 1994

Contact Us

Please use the Form so your email address will be added in our contact list.