Skip to main content
Sign In

The Primary Care Internal Medicine Residency Program is a primary care training program preparing graduates for careers in clinical practice.

General Internal Medicine Banner Image
 

General Internal Medicine

Staff Directory



 


 Brian Slentz
 Division Administrator
 Brian.Slentz@ucdenver.edu
 303-724-6604




 Sangeetha Tadimalla
 Grant Manager 
 Sangeetha.Tadimalla@ucdenver.edu
 303-724-7393


  

  Kit Andre
  Program Coordinator
  Human Resources Specialist
  Kit.Andre@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2250

 

  Shaleeta McDade
  Administrative Assistant to Mark   Earnest, MD, PhD
  Shaleeta.McDade@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2261

 

  Akemi Iwanabe 
  Program Assistant 
  Primay Care Residency Program
  Akemi.Iwanabe@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2264

 

  Jeanne Harris 
  Program Assistant
  Hospitalist Program
  Jeanne.Harris@ucdenver.edu
  720-848-7201

Heather Fordyce 

  Heather Fordyce
  HMG Practice Administrator
  720-848-7203

 

Preview

Preview 

  Trudi Schmidt 
  Administrative Assistant
  Ambulatory Care
  Trudi.Schmidt@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-8959



  Emilie Wagner
  Program Specialist
  
Emilie.Wagner@ucdenver.edu
  720-848-7274


  

  Essey Yirdaw
  Administrative Assistant III
  Essey.Yirdaw@ucdenver.edu
  720-848-7207

 


 

​​