Skip to main content
Sign In
 

General Internal Medicine

Staff Directory


 

Brian Slentz
Division Administrator
Brian.Slentz@ucdenver.edu
303-724-0840

 

​Sheryl Hartmann
Grant Manager
Sheryl.Hartmann@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7393

 

Kit Andre
Program Coordinator
Human Resources Specialist
Kit.Andre@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2250

 

Shaleeta Pearson
Administrative Assistant to Jean Kutner, MD, MSPH/ GIM
Shaleeta.Pearson@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2261

 

Akemi Iwanabe 
Program Assistant 
Primay Care Residency Program
Akemi.Iwanabe@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2264

 

Jeanne Harris 
Program Assistant
Hospitalist Program
Jeanne.Harris@ucdenver.edu
720-848-7201

Heather Fordyce 

Heather Fordyce
HMG Practice Administrator
Heather.Fordyce@ucdenver.edu
720-848-7203



Preview

Preview

Jennifer Rodriguez 
Administrative Assistant
Ambulatory Care
Jennifer.Rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
720-848-9524


 

Emilie Wagner
Program Specialist
Emilie.Wagner@ucdenver.edu
720-848-7274


 


 

 Essey Yirdaw
 Administrative Assistant III
 Essey.Yirdaw@ucdenver.edu
 720-848-7207