Skip to main content
Sign In
 

General Internal Medicine

Staff Directory


Picture

Not Available

Jacob Green
Division Administrator
Jacob.Green@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8740  

 

​​​

Sangeetha Tadimalla
Grants Manager
Sangeetha.Tadimalla@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7393

 

 

 

Kit Andre
Human Resources / Office Manager
Kit.Andre@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2250

 

 

 

Tim Oakberg
Pre-Award & Finance Manager
Timothy.Oakberg@ucdenver.edu
303-724-0326

 

Picture

Not Available

 

Agata Hardin
Assistant to
Mark Earnest, MD, PhD
Shaleeta.Pearson@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2261

 

 

Mary Kozloski
Business Support Specialist
Ambulatory Care
Mary.Kozloski@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8959

 

 

 

Akemi Iwanabe
Program Assistant
Primary Care Residency Program
Akemi.Iwanabe@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2264