Skip to main content
Sign In
 

General Internal Medicine

Staff Directory



  

  Vacant
  Division Administrator
  @ucdenver.edu
  303-724-8740


 
 
  Sangeetha Tadimalla
  Grant Manager 
  Sangeetha.Tadimalla@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-7393

 
  
  Kit Andre
  Program Coordinator
  Human Resources and Office Manager
  Kit.Andre@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2250

 
Tim Oakberg
Fiscal Specialist
Timothy.Oakberg@ucdenver.edu
303-724-0326
 
  Shaleeta Pearson
  Administrative Assistant to
  Mark Earnest, MD, PhD
  Shaleeta.Pearson@ucdenver.edu 
  303-724-2261


  Mary Kozloski 
  Business Support Specialist
  Ambulatory Care
  Mary.Kozloski@ucdenver.edu 
  303-724-8959
 
  Akemi Iwanabe 
  Program Assistant 
  Primary Care Residency Program
  Akemi.Iwanabe@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2264

Preview  Essey Yirdaw
  Interim HMG Section Manager
  Essey.Yirdaw@ucdenver.edu
  720-848-7207


   Samara Campbell
   HMG Practice Manager
   Samara.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
   720-848-4289




 
​​