Skip to main content
Sign In

The Primary Care Internal Medicine Residency Program is a primary care training program preparing graduates for careers in clinical practice.

General Internal Medicine Banner Image
 

General Internal Medicine

Staff Directory



  


  JD Ainsworth
  Division Administrator
  JD.Ainsworth@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-8740



 

 

  Sangeetha Tadimalla
  Grant Manager 
  Sangeetha.Tadimalla@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-7393


 

  

  Kit Andre
  Program Coordinator
  Human Resources and Office Manager
  Kit.Andre@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2250

 

  Shaleeta McDade
  Administrative Assistant to
  Mark Earnest, MD, PhD
  Shaleeta.McDade@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2261

 

  Akemi Iwanabe 
  Program Assistant 
  Primary Care Residency Program
  Akemi.Iwanabe@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-2264

  Trudi Schmidt 
  Administrative Assistant
  Ambulatory Care
  Trudi.Schmidt@ucdenver.edu
  303-724-8959
  Heather Fordyce
  HMG Section Manager
  Heather.Fordyce@​​ucdenver.edu
  720-848-7203


   Samara Campbell
   HMG Practice Manager
   Samara.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
   720-848-4289

Preview  
  Emilie Wagner
  HMG Practice Manager
  Emilie.Wagner@ucdenver.edu
  720-848-7274

Preview
  Essey Yirdaw
  HMG Practice Manager
  Essey.Yirdaw@ucdenver.edu
  720-848-7207
​​