Skip to main content
Sign In

The Primary Care Internal Medicine Residency Program is a primary care training program preparing graduates for careers in clinical practice.

General Internal Medicine Banner Image
 

GIM Research Staff


 

Sue Felton, MA
sue.felton@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2253 

 



Crystal Reingardt, MPH
crystal.reingardt@ucdenver.edu
303-724-5912

 

Rachael Bennett, MA 
rachael.bennett@ucdenver.edu
303-724-6561​

 

 

 



Amy Jenkins, MS
amy.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
303.724.6543

​ 


Lauren Drake
Lauren.Drake@ucdenver.edu
303-724-9515

 

 

 


Nancy Robertson, MSN
nancy.robertson@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8364
 

 

 

 



Carey Candrian, PhD
carey.candrian@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7892


Alexandra Marcus, LSW, MA
alexandra.marcus@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7902


Tiffany Schommer, MPH
Tiffany.schommer@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8449

 

Danielle Kline
Danielle.kline@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7410

Ian Leavitt
Ian.leavitt@ucdenver.edu
720-848-7103
 
 
 


Carolyn Nowels
carolyn.nowels@ucdenver.edu
303-724-1173