Skip to main content
Sign In
 

GIM Research Staff


 

Anita Gulati
anita.gulati@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8468

 

Leah Herlache, MS
leah.herlache@ucdenver.edu
720-848-6688

 

Sue Felton, MA
sue.felton@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2253 

 

Crystal Reingardt, MPH
crystal.reingardt@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7789

 

 

Karen Mellis, BS
karen.mellis@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2259

 

Shane Mueller, MA
shane.mueller@ucdenver.edu

303-724-2258

 

Rachael Bennett, MA 
rachael.bennett@ucdenver.edu
303-724-6561​


Amy Jenkins, MS
amy.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
303.724.6543



Linda Martinez
linda.m.martinez@ucdenver.edu
303-724-6356



Carey Candrian, PhD
carey.candrian@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7892

 

Tiffany King 
tiffany.king@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8449


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Nancy Robertson, MSN
nancy.robertson@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8364


 

Alexandra Marcus
alexandra.marcus@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7902