Skip to main content
Sign In
 

GIM Research Staff


 


Nicole Richmond, MPH
nicole.richmond@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2252

 

Leah Herlache, MS
leah.herlache@ucdenver.edu
720-848-6688

 

Sue Felton, MA
sue.felton@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2253 

 



Crystal Reingardt, MPH
crystal.reingardt@ucdenver.edu
303-724-5912

 

 

Karen Mellis, BS
karen.mellis@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2259

 



Shane Mueller, MSW
shane.mueller@ucdenver.edu

303-724-2258

 

Rachael Bennett, MA 
rachael.bennett@ucdenver.edu
303-724-6561​

 

 

 




Amy Jenkins, MS
amy.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
303.724.6543

Linda Martinez
linda.m.martinez@ucdenver.edu
303-724-6356

 

 

 


Nancy Robertson, MSN
nancy.robertson@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8364
 

 

 


 



Carey Candrian, PhD
carey.candrian@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7892


Alexandra Marcus, LSW, MA
alexandra.marcus@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7902


Tiffany Schommer, MPH
Tiffany.schommer@ucdenver.edu
303-724-8449

 

Danielle Kline
Danielle.kline@ucdenver.edu
303-724-7410

Ian Leavitt
Ian.leavitt@ucdenver.edu
720-848-7103
 
 
 


Carolyn Nowels
carolyn.nowels@ucdenver.edu
303-724-1173