Skip to main content
Sign In
 

General Internal Medicine

Research Faculty


​GIM's faculty have a wide range of research interests.  Each faculty member's Colorado PROFILE page lists research interests, federal funding, and recent publications.

Judy Regensteiner
​judy.regensteiner@ucdenver.edu Regensteiner PROFILE​
​​Jean Kutner ​jean.kutner@ucdenver.edu Kutner PROFILE
​Carmen Lewis ​carmen.lewis@ucdenver.edu Lewis PROFILE
​Lisa Schilling ​lisa.schilling@ucdenver.edu ​​Schilling PROFILE
​​Stacy Fischer ​stacy.fischer@ucdenver.edu Fischer PROFILE
​Amy Huebschmann ​amy.huebschmann@ucdenver.edu Huebschmann PROFILE
​Lily Cervantes ​lilia.cervantes@ucdenver.org Cervantes PROFILE
​Danielle Loeb ​danielle.loeb@ucdenver.edu Loeb PROFILE
​Linda Overholser ​linda.overholser@ucdenver.edu Overholser PROFILE
​Joe Frank ​joseph.frank@ucdenver.edu Frank PROFILE
​Carey Candrian ​carey.candrian@ucdenver.edu Candrian PROFILE
​Eric Campbell ​eric.g.campbell@ucdenver.edu Campbell PROFILE
​David Bekelman ​david.bekelman@ucdenver.edu Bekelman PROFILE​
​Ingrid Binswanger ​ingrid.binswanger@ucdenver.edu ​​Binswanger PROFILE​
​Susan Calcaterra ​susan.calcaterra@ucdenver.edu ​​Calcaterra PROFILE​
 ​