Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Stapp/Harlow Endowed Chair for Cancer Research

Division of Medical Oncology


Funded by gifts from Margaret and Hugh Stapp and William Page Harlow. 

This Chair is held by S. Gail Eckhardt, MD, Professor of Medicine.

This Chair was established to advance cancer research at the University of Colorado.