Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Gordon Meiklejohn Endowed Chair for Internal Medicine

Division of General Internal Medicine

Funded by gifts from The Colorado Trust, friends, colleagues, faculty members and former trainees of Dr. Meiklejohn, and the Department of Medicine.

This Chair is currently vacant. It was most recently held held by Jean Kutner, MD, MSPH, Professor of Medicine.

This Chair was established in the Department of Medicine, Division of Internal Medicine, to advance research at the University of Colorado.