Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Cleo Meador and George Ryland Scott Endowed Chair for Hematology Research

Division of Hematology


Funded by gifts from Robert H. and Nancy C. Allen, and the Department of Medicine.

This Chair is held by Robert H. Allen, MD, Professor of Medicine.

This Chair was established in the Department of Medicine, Division of Hematology, to advance research in hematology at the University of Colorado.