Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Charley J. Smyth Endowed Chair in Rheumatology Research

Division of Rheumatology


Funded by gifts from the Rocky Mountain Chapter of the Arthritis Foundation, patients, friends and admirers of Charley J. Smyth, MD, Presbyterian-St. Luke's Foundation, the Helen K. and Arthur E. Johnson Foundation, and the Department of Medicine.

This Chair is held by Susan A. Boackle, MD, Associate Professor of Medicine.

This Chair was established to advance rheumatology research at the University of Colorado.