Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Administration


Susan Brozowski
Director of Finance
& Business Administration

RC1 South, L18-10102
(303) 724-3202 ​
Sue.Brozowski@ucdenver.edu​


Shelly Fortner
​RC1 South, L18
303-724-3270
Shelly.Fortner@ucdenver.edu 
Rachel Fry

Rachel Fry

RC1 South, L18
Rachel.Fry@ucdenver.edu

Brittany Polson

Brittany Polson

RC1 South, L18
Brittany.Polson@ucdenver.edu

Anna Vazquez
Pre Award/Payroll Specialist

RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-1161 
Anna.Vazquez@ucdenver.edu


Karen Vockrodt
Finance Accounting Senior Professional
RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3200
​​
Lindsay Quandt
Administrative Assistant

​RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3201

Lindsay.Quandt@ucdenver.edu​​

 

 

Stephen Transue
Stephen Transue
Desktop Support Professional

​RC1 South, L18
(303)724-9708
stephen.transue@ucdenver.edu 
​​​