Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Administration



Karen Vockrodt
Director of Finance
& Business Administration
RC1 South, L18-10102
(303) 724-3200

Susan Brozowski
PostAward & Finance

RC1 South, L18-10101 
(303) 724-3201 ​
Sue.Brozowski@CUAnschutz.edu​


Shelly Fortner
PostAward Administrator
​RC1 South, L18-10103
303-724-3270
Shelly.Fortner@CUAnschutz.edu 

Sarah Gehrke
Operations Specialist and Structural Cores Administrator
RC1 South, L18-10101
303-724-3270
Sarah.Gehrke@CUAnschutz.edu 
Brittany Polson

Brittany Polson
RNA Bioscience Initiative Administrator

RC1 South, L18-10101
Brittany.Polson@CUAnschutz.edu

Anna Vazquez
PreAward Administrator

RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-1161 
Anna.Vazquez@CUAnschutz.edu

​​
Lindsay Quandt
Administrative Assistant

​RC1 South, L18-10101
(303) 724-3201

Lindsay.Quandt@CUAnschutz.edu​​

 

 



​​​​​​​​