Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Radiology

Radiology Banner Image
 

Meet Our Faculty


​All faculty members are arranged alphabetically.  You can sort by Name, Section, or email address.

 

Rollup ImageFilter
  
  
  
Brown, MarkRadiological Sciencesmark.s.brown@ucdenver.edu
Hendrick, EdwardRadiological Sciencesedward.hendrick@ucdenver.edu
Kesner, AdamRadiological Sciencesadam.kesner@ucdenver.edu
Lanctot, Anthony CRadiological Sciencesanthony.lanctot@ucdenver.edu
Marsh, RebeccaRadiological Sciencesrebecca.marsh@ucdenver.edu
Scherzinger, AnnRadiological Sciencesann.scherzinger@ucdenver.edu
Silosky, MichaelRadiological Sciencesmichael.silosky@ucdenver.edu
Smith-Jones, PeterRadiological Sciencespeter.smith-jones@ucdenver.edu