Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Radiology

Radiology Banner Image
 

Meet Our Faculty


​All faculty members are arranged alphabetically.  You can sort by Name, Section, or email address.

 

Rollup ImageFilter
  
  
  
Chang, SamuelAbdominal Imagingsamuel.chang@ucdenver.edu
Davidson Jr, James EAbdominal Imagingjames.davidson@ucdenver.edu
Dodd III, Gerald DAbdominal Imaginggerald.dodd@ucdenver.edu
Drose, JuliaAbdominal Imagingjulia.drose@ucdenver.edu
Garg, KavitaAbdominal Imagingkavita.garg@ucdenver.edu
McKinney, KristinAbdominal Imagingkristin.mckinney@ucdenver.edu
Patel, NayanaAbdominal Imagingnayana.patel@ucdenver.edu
Pokharel, SajAbdominal Imagingsajal.pokharel@ucdenver.edu
Restauri, NicoleAbdominal Imagingnicole.restauri@ucdenver.edu
Rumack, CarolAbdominal Imagingcarol.rumack@ucdenver.edu
Stamm, Elizabeth RAbdominal Imaginge.stamm@ucdenver.edu