Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet Our Faculty


​All faculty members are arranged alphabetically.  You can sort by Name, Section, or email address.

​ 

Rollup Image
  
  
  
Annam, AparnaPediatricsaparna.annam@ucdenver.edu
Arton, JamieInterventionaljamie.arton@ucdenver.edu
Bang, Tamitami.bang@ucdenver.edu
Borges, ThomasNeuroradiologythomas.borges@ucdenver.edu
Borgstede, James PBreast Imagingjames.borgstede@ucdenver.edu
Brown, MarkRadiological Sciencesmark.s.brown@ucdenver.edu
Brown, Matthewmatthew.a.brown@ucdenver.edu
Browne, LornaPediatricslorna.browne@ucdenver.edu
Chang, SamuelAbdominal Imagingsamuel.chang@ucdenver.edu
Clark, ToshimasaAbdominal Imagingtoshimasa.clark@ucdenver.edu
Colantoni, WilliamEmergencywilliam.colantoni@ucdenver.edu
Dannull, KimberlyPediatricskimberly.dannull@childrenscolorado.org
Davidson Jr, James EAbdominal Imagingjames.davidson@ucdenver.edu
Dodd III, Gerald DAbdominal Imaginggerald.dodd@ucdenver.edu
Drose, JuliaAbdominal Imagingjulia.drose@ucdenver.edu
Fadell II, MichaelPediatricsmichael.fadell@childrenscolorado.org
Fenton, LauraPediatricslaura.fenton@childrenscolorado.org
Fountain Kellykelly.fountain@ucdenver.edu
Garg, KavitaAbdominal Imagingkavita.garg@ucdenver.edu
Hardesty, LaraBreast Imaginglara.hardesty@ucdenver.edu
Harned, RogerPediatricsroger.harned@childrenscolorado.org
Hay, ThomasPediatricsthomas.hay@childrenscolorado.org
Hayes, KariPediatricskari.hayes@childrenscolorado.org
Hendrick, EdwardRadiological Sciencesedward.hendrick@ucdenver.edu
Honce, JustinNeuroradiologyjustin.honce@ucdenver.edu
Ingram, DavidPediatricsdavid.ingram@childrenscolorado.org
Jesse, MaryMusculoskeletalmary.jesse@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, ThorInterventionalthor.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Kirkpatrick, AnneInterventionalanne.kirkpatrick@ucdenver.edu
Kondo, KimiInterventionalkimi.kondo@ucdenver.edu
Koo, PhillipNuclear Medicinephillip.koo@ucdenver.edu
Kumpe, David AInterventionaldavid.kumpe@ucdenver.edu
Kwak, JenniferNuclear MedicineJennifer.Kwak@ucdenver.edu
Major Nancynancy.major@ucdenver.edu
Maloney, JohnPediatricsjohn.maloney@ucdenver.edu
Marsh, RebeccaRadiological Sciencesrebecca.marsh@ucdenver.edu
McArthur,TatumMusculoskeletaltatum.mcarthur@ucdenver.edu
McKinney, KristinAbdominal Imagingkristin.mckinney@ucdenver.edu
Meier, JeffreyAbdominal Imagingjeffrey.meier@ucdenver.edu
Meyers, MarianaPediatricsmariana.meyers@childrenscolorado.org
Miao, YubinRadiological Sciencesyubin.miao@ucdenver.edu
Miller, AngiePediatricsangie.miller@childrenscolorado.org
Mirsky, DavidPediatricsdavid.mirsky@childrenscolorado.org
Moloo, JamaluddinNuclear Medicinejamaluddin.moloo@ucdenver.edu
Morgan, Rustainrustain.morgan@ucdenver.edu
Nagae, LidiaNeuroradiologylidia.nagae@ucdenver.edu
Nyberg, EricNeuroradiologyeric.nyberg@ucdenver.edu
Patel, NayanaAbdominal Imagingnayana.patel@ucdenver.edu
Pokharel, SajAbdominal Imagingsajal.pokharel@ucdenver.edu
Quaife, RobertNuclear Medicinerobert.quaife@ucdenver.edu
Restauri, NicoleThoracicnicole.restauri@ucdenver.edu
Rio, ShelleyInterventionalshelley.rio@ucdenver.edu
Rochon, PaulInterventionalpaul.rochon@ucdenver.edu
Rubinstein, DavidNeuroradiologydavid.rubinstein@ucdenver.edu
Rumack, CarolAbdominal Imagingcarol.rumack@ucdenver.edu
Ryu, RobertInterventionalrobert.ryu@ucdenver.edu
Sachs, PeterThoracicpeter.sachs@ucdenver.edu
Scherzinger, AnnRadiological Sciencesann.scherzinger@ucdenver.edu
Seinfeld, JoshuaNeuroradiologyjoshua.seinfeld@ucdenver.edu
Silosky, MichaelRadiological Sciencesmichael.silosky@ucdenver.edu
Stamm, Elizabeth RAbdominal Imaginge.stamm@ucdenver.edu
Stence, NicholasPediatricsnicholas.stence@childrenscolorado.org
Stewart, JamiePediatricsjamie.stewart@childrenscolorado.org
Strain, JohnPediatricsjohn.strain@childrenscolorado.org
Strickland,ColinMusculoskeletalcolin.strickland@ucdenver.edu
Suby-Long, ThomasThoracicthomas.suby-long@ucdenver.edu
Swerdlow, MathewPediatricsmatthew.swerdlow@ucdenver.edu
Tanabe, JodyNeuroradiologyjody.tanabe@ucdenver.edu
Thaker Asheshashesh.thaker@ucdenver.edu
Thieme, GaryEmergencygary.thieme@ucdenver.edu
Valladares Otero, AngelaEmergencyangela.valladares@ucdenver.edu
Vargas, DanielThoracicdaniel.vargas@ucdenver.edu
Weinman, JasonPediatricsjason.weinman@childrenscolorado.org
Wolverton Dulcydulcy.wolverton@ucdenver.edu