Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Department of Pharmacology Administrative Contact Information


Department mailing address:
Department of Pharmacology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
12800 E 19th Ave, MSC 8303
Aurora CO 80045

Fax : (303) 724-3663

 
Lambert-C.jpg

Catherine Lambert
Director of Finance & Business Administration

RC1 North, P18-6122
(303) 724-3618
catherine.lambert@ucdenver.edu 

Phillip Walker
Payroll and Accounting

RC1 North, P18-6125
Phone: (303) 724 3560
phillip.walker@ucdenver.edu

20190208_093656-1.jpg
Kaite O'Leary
Pre-Award

RC1 North, P18-6124
(303) 724-3667
kaitlynn.oleary@ucdenver.edu 

IMG_0294.JPG
Shanelle Felder

Graduate Program Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6106
(303) 724-3565
shanelle.felder@ucdenver.edu

Gina

Jennifer Orsund
HR/Faculty Affairs 

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3286
jennifer.orsund@ucdenver.edu


IMG_0285.JPG
Emily S. Gibson

Finance/Procurement/Travel

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3619
emily.s.gibson@ucdenver.edu

Chris McClendon
LAN Administrator/IT Services

RC1 North, P18-6112
(303) 724-3561
christopher.mcclendon@ucdenver.edu

Anne Fiala
Assistant to the Chair
RC1 South, L18-6104
(303) 724-3667
anne.fiala@ucdenver.edu

Michelyn Lintz
Part-Time Retiree 

RC1 South, L18-6119 
(303) 724-3354 
michelyn.lintz@ucdenver.edu