Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Pharmacology

Department of Pharmacology
 

Department of Pharmacology Administrative Contact Information


Department mailing address:
Department of Pharmacology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
12800 E 19th Ave, MSC 8303
Aurora CO 80045

Fax : (303) 724-3663

 

Michelyn Lintz
Director of Finance
& Business Administration

RC1 North, P18-6122
(303) 724-3618 ​
michelyn.lintz@ucdenver.edu​

Phillip Walker
Payroll and Accounting

RC1 North, P18-6125
Phone: (303) 724 3560
phillip.walker@ucdenver.edu

Gina

Catherine Lambert
Pre-Award

RC1 North, P18-6124
(303) 724-3562
catherine.lambert@ucdenver.edu

Liz Bowen
Graduate Program Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6101
(303) 724-3565
elizabeth.bowen@ucdenver.edu

Gina

Jennifer Rhea
HR/Faculty Affairs 

RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3286
jennifer.rhea@ucdenver.edu

Gina

Karen Khuu
Finance/Procurement/Travel

​RC1 North, P18-6126
(303) 724-3619
karen.khuu@ucdenver.edu

Gequinn Mattox
Executive Assistant to the Chairman

RC1 South, L18-6104
(303) 724-3667
gequinn.mattox@ucdenver.edu

Calvin Ly
LAN Administrator

RC1 North, P18-6112
(303) 724-3561
calvin.ly@ucdenver.edu