Skip to main content
Sign In

Residents And Fellows

2017-2018 Current Residents


                                                                    First Year

Sara Achrati, MD​

 Herman Huff, MD​

 Emily O'Donnell, MD​

Paige Peterson MD​

Daniel Reiter, MD

 Claire Vaughan, MD​

Cassie Xu, MD


                                                                  Second Year

Jenna Bod​mer, MD​

Silvia Crapo, MD​

Sarah Donnell, MD​

Lucy Jager, MD​

Sterling McLaren, MD

Olumide Odeyemi, MD​

                                                                  Third Year

Ashley Greer, MD​
Colleen Klein, MD
Chief Resident​
Sammie Roberts, MD​
Theodore Schultheiss, MD
Nick Willard, DO​
Chief Resident


                                                                    Fourth Year

Jamie E. Kallan, MD

Kaleigh E. Lindholm, MD

Nerissa A. Moore, MD​

Lindsey M. Westbrook MD​​

                                                           2017 Graduating Class

John J. Evans, MD​

Patrick R. Mann, MD​

Luke J. Plumier, MD​

Megan E. Quinn, MD​

Abby M. Richmond, MD

Chad M. Vanderbilt, MD

David P. Wang, MD

Adam C. Wilberger, MD​​

2017-2018 Fellows

Cytopathology Fellowship

Evan Sell, MD

Dermatopathology Fellowship

Hillary Sommerset, MD​​ 

Blood Bank and Trasfusion Medicine Fellowship

Inga Gurevich, MD

Forensic Pathology Fellowship

Derek Bumgar​ner, MD

Hematology Pathology Fellowship


Cody Thomas, MD​​​

Pediatric Pathology Fellowship

 Ahmed Gilani, MD 

Pathology Research Fellowship

Adam Wilberger, MD​​