Skip to main content
Sign In
faculty1.1.jpg
 

Department of Otolaryngology


The Department of Otolaryngology has a world-class faculty offering a full range of subspecialty care to both adults and children. Our faculty deliver cutting edge patient care, research and education in a variety of settings, serving a diverse population.

Faculty members are involved in basic, translational and clinical research and our multidisciplinary approach to health care and education makes us the premiere institution in the Rocky Mountain Region.

Search below to find a provider in our department.

Search By Patient Focus​

 Adult Providers

Herman A. Jenkins, MD 
Herman A. Jenkins, MD

Department Chair & Professor

Phone: 303-724-1960

Email: Herman.Jenkins@ucdenver.edu


 

Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Mona.Abaza@ucdenver.edu


Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Daniel.Beswick@ucdenver.edu

 

Cristina Cabrera-Muffly, MD, FACS 
Cristina Cabrera-Muffly, MD, FACS

Residency Program Director & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Cristina.Cabrera-Muffly@ucdenver.edu

 

Stephen P. Cass, MD, MPH 
Stephen P. Cass, MD, MPH

Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Stephen.Cass@ucdenver.edu

 

Matthew S. Clary, MD 
Matthew S. Clary, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Matthew.Clary@ucdenver.edu

 

Cameran Collins ​
Cameran Collins, PA-C, MHS
Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Cameran.Collins@ucdenver.edu​

 

Elizabeth Cuadrado 

Elizabeth Cuadrado, MS, CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Speech-Language Pathologist

Phone: 720-848-2840

Email: Elizabeth.Cuadrado@ucdenv​er.edu​

 

Jeanne M. Doyle, PA-C 
Jeanne M. Doyle, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Jeanne.Doyle@ucdenver.edu

 

Marcia E. Eustaquio, MD 
Marcia E. Eustaquio, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-602-6120

Email: Marcia.Eustaquio@ucdenver.edu

 

Vincent D. Eusterman, MD, DDS 
Vincent D. Eusterman, MD, DDS

Director, Otolaryngology Denver Health & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-602-6120

Email: Vincent.Eusterman@ucdenver.edu

 

Geoffrey R. Ferril, MD 
Geoffrey R. Ferril, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: geoffrey.ferril@ucdenver.edu

 

Daniel S. Fink 
Daniel S. Fink, MD​

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: daniel.fink@ucdenver.edu​​


Carol A. Foster, MD 
Carol A. Foster, MD

Director, Balance Labratory University of Colorado Health & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Carol.Foster@ucdenver.edu

 

Anne E. Getz, MD 
Anne E. Getz, MD

Associate Professor & Associate Program Director

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Anne.Getz@ucdenver.edu

 

Julie A. Goddard, MD 
Julie A. Goddard, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Julie.Goddard@ucdenver.edu

 

Instructor & Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Roberta.Gray@ucdenver.edu

 

Katherine Green, MD 
Katherine K. Green, MD

Assistant Professor & Director of Sleep Surgery

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Katherine.Green@ucdenver.edu

 

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Samuel.Gubbels@ucdenver.edu

 

Maria Jetté 
Marie Jetté, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950​

Email: marie.jette@ucdenver.edu​



Andrew Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-544-3900

Email: Andrew.Johnson@ucdenver.edu​


Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs and Quality & Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Todd.Kingdom@ucdenver.edu

 

Juliana Litts, MA, CCC-SLP 
Juliana Litts, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Juliana.Litts@ucdenver.edu

 

Maria Machala,RN, MS, NP 
Maria Machala,RN, MS, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Maria.Machala@ucdenver.edu

 

Scott E. Mann, MD 
Scott E. Mann, MD

Assistant Professor & Associate Program Director​

Phone: 303-602-6120

Email: Scott.Mann@ucdenver.edu

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Brook.McConnell@ucdenver.edu​


 
Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Alex.McKnight@ucdenver.edu​

 

Alicia Neff, RN, MS, NP 
Alicia Neff, RN, MS, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Alicia.Neff@ucdenver.edu

 

Vijay R. Ramakrishnan, MD 
Vijay R. Ramakrishnan, MD

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Vijay.Ramakrishnan@ucdenver.edu


Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Ross.Shockley@ucdenver.edu


John I. Song, MD 
John I. Song, MD

Director, Head and Neck Surgery, Chief, Otolaryngology Denver VA & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: John.Song@ucdenver.edu

 

Adam M. Terella, MD 
Adam M. Terella, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Adam.Terella@ucdenver.edu

 

Andrew A. Winkler, MD 
Andrew A. Winkler, MD

Director, Facial Plastic Surgery & Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Andrew.Winkler@ucdenver.edu

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​1

 Pediatric Providers

Kenny H. Chan, MD 
Kenny H. Chan, MD

Chair, Department of Pediatric Otolaryngology Children's Hospital Colorado & Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Kenny.Chan@childrenscolorado.org

 

Gregory C. Allen, MD, FACS, FAAP 
Gregory C. Allen, MD, FACS, FAAP

Associate Medical Director, Cleft Palate Clinic & Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Gregory.Allen@childrenscolorado.org

 

Brandi Axford, MSN, PNP-PC/AC 
Brandi L. Axford, MSN, PNP-PC/AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Brandi.Axford@childrenscolorado.org​​

 

Leila Covrigaru, CPNP 
Leila Covrigaru, CPNP

Instructor

Phone: 303-436-3482

Email: Leila.Covrigaru@childrenscolorado.org

 

Allison M. Dobbie , MD 
Allison M. Dobbie, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Allison.Dobbie@childrenscolorado.org

 

Norman R. Friedman, MD, DABSM 
Norman R. Friedman, MD, DABSM

Director of the Children's Sleep Medicine Laboratory & Professor

Phone: 720-777-8501

Email: Norman.Friedman@childrenscolorado.org


Deborah Gilbert, RN, CPNP 
Deborah Gilbert, RN, CPNP​

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-8675

Email: Deborah.Gilbert@ucdenver.edu


Steven S. Hamilton, MD 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Steven.Hamilton@childrenscolorado.org


Brian Herrmann, MD 

Brian Herrmann​

Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Otolaryngology

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: brian.herrmann@childrenscolorado.org​​

 

Peggy E. Kelley, MD, FACS, FAAP 

Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8501

Email: Peggy.Kelley@childrenscolorado.org

 

Steven Leoniak 
Steven Leoniak, MD​

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Steven.Leoniak@childrenscolorado.org​

 

Stephen S. Newton, MD 
Stephen S. Newton, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Stephen.Newton@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jeremy D. Prager, MD 
Jeremy D. Prager, MD

Director, Aerodigestive Program & Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8501

Email: Jeremy.Prager@childrenscolorado.org

 

Melissa Raines, CPNP 
Melissa Raines, CPNP​

Instructor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Melissa.Raines@childrenscolorado.org

 

Melissa A. Scholes, MD 
Melissa A. Scholes, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 720-777-8501

Email: Melissa.Scholes@childrenscolorado.org

 

Deborah Gilbert, RN, CPNP 
Erin Teravest MS, PA-C​

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-8675

Email: Erin.Teravest@childrenscolorado.org​


Bethany Thomas, MS, RN, CPNP 
Todd M. Wine, MD 
Todd M. Wine, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 720-777-8501

Email: Todd.Wine@childrenscolorado.org

 

Patricia J. Yoon, MD, FACS 
Patricia J. Yoon, MD, FACS

Associate Director, The Bill Daniels Center for Children's Hearing, Fellowship Program Director & Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8501

Email: Patricia.Yoon@childrenscolorado.org

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​2

 Research Faculty

 

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950​

Email: marie.jette@ucdenver.edu​


Professor

Phone: 303-724-3075

Email: Sue.Kinnamon@ucdenver.edu

 

Shi-Long Lu, MD, PhD 
Shi-Long Lu, MD, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-3074

Email: Shi-Long.Lu@ucdenver.edu



Frances Meredith, PhD
Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 303-724-3072

Email: Frances.meredith@ucdenver.edu

 

Katherine J. Rennie, PhD 
Katherine J. Rennie, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-3070

Email: Katie.Rennie@ucdenver.edu



Regie Santo​s-Cortez, MD, PhD​

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-0289

Email: regie.santos-cortez@ucdenver.edu​

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1964

Email: Kristin.Uhler@ucdenver.edu

 

Aurelie Vandenbeuch 
Aurelie Vandenbeuch

Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 303-724-4880

Email: Aurelie.Vandenbeuch@ucdenver.edu



Nathaniel Greene, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-4253

Email: nathaniel.greene@ucdenver.edu​

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Assistant Research Professor

Phone: 303-724-4884

Email: Anna.Dondzillo@ucdenver.edu


​​​​​​​3

 Audiology

Assistant Professor

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Melinda.Anderson@uchealth.org

 

Barbara Bell-Lehmkuhler, AuD 
Barbara Bell-Lehmkuhler, AuD

Clinical Instructor

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Barbara.Bell-Lehmkuhler@uchealth.org

 

Shannon Elam, AuD 
Shannon Elam, AuD

Pediatric Audiologist

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Shannon.Elam@uchealth.org

 

Linda Marlene Fudge, AuD, CCC-A

Clinical Audiologist

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Linda.Fudge@uchealth.org

 

Donna M. Malsam, AuD, CCC-A, FAAA 
Donna M. Malsam, AuD, CCC-A, FAAA

Clinical Audiologist

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Donna.Malsam@uchealth.org

 

Ronald N. Olson, AuD 
Ronald N. Olson, AuD

Clinical Audiologist

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Ronald.Olson@uchealth.org

 

Assistant Clinical Professor

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Cory.Portnuff@uchealth.org

  

 
Darcy A. Strong, AuD

Clinical Audiologist

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Darcy.Strong@uchealth.org

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1964

Email: Kristin.Uhler@ucdenver.edu

 

Kathleen M. Zaccaro 
Kathleen M. Zaccaro

Clinical Audiologist

Phone: 720-848-2800

Email: Kathleen.Zaccaro@uchealth.org

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​5


​​Search By Location

 University of Colorado Health - Anschutz Medical Campus

Herman A. Jenkins, MD 
Herman A. Jenkins, MD

Department Chair & Professor

Phone: 303-724-1960

Email: Herman.Jenkins@ucdenver.edu

 

Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Mona.Abaza@ucdenver.edu


 

Assitant Professor

Phone: 303-724-195

Email: Daniel.Beswick@ucdenver.edu
 


Cristina Cabrera-Muffly, MD, FACS 
Cristina Cabrera-Muffly, MD, FACS

Residency Program Director & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Cristina.Cabrera-Muffly@ucdenver.edu

 

Stephen P. Cass, MD, MPH 
Stephen P. Cass, MD, MPH

Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Stephen.Cass@ucdenver.edu

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Matthew.Clary@ucdenver.edu

 

Cameran Collins ​

Speech-Language Pathologist

Phone: 720-848-2840

Email: Elizabeth.Cuadrado@ucdenv​er.edu​

 

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Jeanne.Doyle@ucdenver.edu

 

Marcia E. Eustaquio, MD 
Marcia E. Eustaquio, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-602-6120

Email: Marcia.Eustaquio@ucdenver.edu

 

Vincent D. Eusterman, MD, DDS 
Vincent D. Eusterman, MD, DDS

Director, Otolaryngology Denver Health & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-602-6120

Email: Vincent.Eusterman@ucdenver.edu

 

Geoffrey R. Ferril, MD 
Geoffrey R. Ferril, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: geoffrey.ferril@ucdenver.edu

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950​

Email: daniel.fink@ucdenver.edu​​


Carol A. Foster, MD 
Carol A. Foster, MD

Director, Balance Labratory University of Colorado Health & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Carol.Foster@ucdenver.edu

 

Associate Professor & Associate Program Director

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Anne.Getz@ucdenver.edu

 

Julie A. Goddard, MD 
Julie A. Goddard, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Julie.Goddard@ucdenver.edu

 

Instructor & Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Roberta.Gray@ucdenver.edu

 

Katherine Green, MD 
Katherine K. Green, MD

Assistant Professor & Director of Sleep Surgery

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Katherine.Green@ucdenver.edu


 

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Samuel.Gubbels@ucdenver.edu

 

Maria Jetté 
Marie Jetté, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950​

Email: marie.jette@ucdenver.edu​



Andrew Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-544-3900

Email: Andrew.Johnson@ucdenver.edu​


Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs and Quality & Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Todd.Kingdom@ucdenver.edu

 

Juliana Litts, MA, CCC-SLP 
Juliana Litts, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Juliana.Litts@ucdenver.edu


Maria Machala,RN, MS, NP 
Maria Machala,RN, MS, NP

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Maria.Machala@ucdenver.edu

 

Scott E. Mann, MD 
Scott E. Mann, MD

Assistant Professor & Associate Program Director

Phone: 303-602-6120

Email: Scott.Mann@ucdenver.edu

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Brook.McConnell@ucdenver.edu



T. Alex McKnight, MD

Assistant Professor 

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Alex.McKnight@ucdnver.edu


Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-848-2820

Email: Alicia.Neff@ucdenver.edu

 

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Vijay.Ramakrishnan@ucdenver.edu


Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Ross.Shockley@ucdenver.edu


John I. Song, MD 
John I. Song, MD

Director, Head and Neck Surgery, Chief, Otolaryngology Denver VA & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: John.Song@ucdenver.edu

 

Adam M. Terella, MD 
Adam M. Terella, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Adam.Terella@ucdenver.edu

 

Director, Facial Plastic Surgery & Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Andrew.Winkler@ucdenver.edu

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​1

 University of Colorado Health - Lone Tree

Cristina Cabrera-Muffly, MD, FACS 
Cristina Cabrera-Muffly, MD, FACS

Associate Residency Program Director & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Cristina.Cabrera-Muffly@ucdenver.edu

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: daniel.fink@ucdenver.edu​​

 

Marie Jetté 
Marie Jetté, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950​

Email: marie.jette@ucdenver.edu​


Juliana Litts, MA, CCC-SLP 
Juliana Litts, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor

Phone: 303-848-2840

Email: Juliana.Litts@ucdenver.edu



T.Alex McKnight, MD​

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Alex.McKnight@ucdenver.edu


 

Adam M. Terella, MD 
Adam M. Terella, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Adam.Terella@ucdenver.edu

 

Director, Facial Plastic Surgery & Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Andrew.Winkler@ucdenver.edu

 

​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​9

 Children's Hospital Colorado - Anschutz Medical Campus

Kenny H. Chan, MD 
Kenny H. Chan, MD

Chair, Department of Pediatric Otolaryngology Children's Hospital Colorado & Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Kenny.Chan@childrenscolorado.org

 

Gregory C. Allen, MD, FACS, FAAP 
Gregory C. Allen, MD, FACS, FAAP

Associate Medical Director, Cleft Palate Clinic & Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Gregory.Allen@childrenscolorado.org

 

Leila Covrigaru, CPNP 
Leila Covrigaru, CPNP

Instructor

Phone: 303-436-3482

Email: Leila.Covrigaru@childrenscolorado.org

 

Norman R. Friedman, MD, DABSM 
Norman R. Friedman, MD, DABSM

Director of the Children's Sleep Medicine Laboratory & Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Norman.Friedman@childrenscolorado.org

 

Deborah Gilbert, RN, CPNP 
Deborah Gilbert, RN, CPNP​

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 720-777-8675

Email: Deborah.Gilbert@ucdenver.edu


Steven S. Hamilton, MD 

Brian Herrmann​

Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Otolaryngology

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: brian.herrmann@childrenscolorado.org​​​


Peggy E. Kelley, MD, FACS, FAAP 
Peggy E. Kelley, MD, FACS, FAAP

Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Peggy.Kelley@childrenscolorado.org

 

Jeremy D. Prager, MD 
Jeremy D. Prager, MD

Director, Aerodigestive Program & Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Jeremy.Prager@childrenscolorado.org

 

Melissa A. Scholes, MD 
Melissa A. Scholes, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Melissa.Scholes@childrenscolorado.org

  

Erin Teravest, MS, PA-C 
Erin Teravest MS, PA-C​

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-8675

Email: Erin.Teravest@childrenscolorado.org​


Bethany Thomas, MS, RN, CPNP 
Todd M. Wine, MD 
Todd M. Wine, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Todd.Wine@childrenscolorado.org

 

Patricia J. Yoon, MD, FACS 
Patricia J. Yoon, MD, FACS

Associate Director, The Bill Daniels Center for Children's Hearing, Fellowship Program Director & Associate Professor

Phone: 720-777-8520

Email: Patricia.Yoon@childrenscolorado.org

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​
10

 Children's Hospital Colorado - Colorado Springs

Brandi Axford, MSN, PNP-PC/AC 
Brandi L. Axford, MSN, PNP-PC/AC

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Brandi.Axford@childrenscolorado.org​​

 

Allison M. Dobbie , MD 
Allison M. Dobbie, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Allison.Dobbie@childrenscolorado.org

 

Steven S. Hamilton, MD 
Steven S. Hamilton, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Steven.Hamilton@childrenscolorado.org

 

Steven Leoniak 
Steven Leoniak, MD​

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Steven.Leoniak@childrenscolorado.org​

 

Stephen S. Newton, MD 
Stephen S. Newton, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Stephen.Newton@childrenscolorado.org

 

Melissa Raines, CPNP 
Melissa Raines, CPNP​

Instructor

Phone: 719-305-9045

Email: Melissa.Raines@childrenscolorado.org

 

​​​​​​​​11

 Denver Health

Marcia E. Eustaquio, MD 
Marcia E. Eustaquio, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Marcia.Eustaquio@ucdenver.edu

 

Vincent D. Eusterman, MD, DDS 
Vincent D. Eusterman, MD, DDS

Director, Otolaryngology Denver Health & Associate Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Vincent.Eusterman@ucdenver.edu

 

Scott E. Mann, MD 
Scott E. Mann, MD

Assistant Professor & Associate Program Director

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Scott.Mann@ucdenver.edu

 

​​​​​12

 VA Hospital

Stephen P. Cass, MD, MPH 
Stephen P. Cass, MD, MPH

Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Stephen.Cass@ucdenver.edu

 

Geoffrey R. Ferril, MD 
Geoffrey R. Ferril, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: geoffrey.ferril@ucdenver.edu

 

Julie A. Goddard 
Julie A. Goddard, MD

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Julie.Goddard@ucdenver.edu

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Brook.McConnell@ucdenver.edu

 

Assistant Professor​

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Ross.Shockley@ucdenver.edu​

​​​
​​​​​​13

 ​National Jewish Health

​​

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email:​ Daniel.Beswick@ucdenver.edu​


Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Matthew.Clary@ucdenver.edu

 

Cameran Collins ​
Physician Assistant

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Cameran.Collins@ucdenver.edu​

 

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: daniel.fink@ucdenver.edu​​

 

Associate Professor & Associate Program Director

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Anne.Getz@ucdenver.edu

 

Todd T. Kingdom, MD, FACS 
Todd T. Kingdom, MD, FACS

Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs and Quality & Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Todd.Kingdom@ucdenver.edu

​​​​​​
​​​​​​
​​14

 Craig Hospital

Assistant Professor

Phone: 303-724-1950

Email: Matthew.Clary@ucdenver.edu

 

15