Skip to main content
Sign In

Our mission is to provide outstanding, cutting-edge clinical care, research, and state-of-the-art training in Otolaryngology

Department of Otolaryngology
 

Department of Otolaryngology Residents


Leah Hauser

Leah J Hauser, MD

Admin Chief

PGY - 5

Medical School: Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of California, Los Angeles

Email:leah.hauser@ucdenver.edu


Justin Casey

Justin T Casey, MD

PGY - 5

Medical School: Florida State University College of Medicine

Undergraduate: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Email:justin.casey@ucdenver.edu


Benjamin Milam

Benjamin M Milam, MD

PGY - 5

Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of Virginia

Email:benjamin.milam@ucdenver.edu


Jameson Mattingly

Jameson K Mattingly, MD

PGY - 4

Medical School: University of Louisville School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Western Kentucky University

Email:jameson.mattingly@ucdenver.edu


Steven C Quattlebaum

Steven C Quattlebaum, MD

PGY - 4

Medical School: University of Oaklahoma College of Medicine

Undergraduate: Harding University

Email:steven.quattlebaum@ucdenver.edu


Carly Stewart

Carly J Stewart, MD

PGY - 4

Medical School: Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Brown University

Email:carly.stewart@ucdenver.edu


Renee Banakis Hartl

Renee M Banakis Hartl, MD, AuD

PGY - 3

Medical School: Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Graduate: Northwestern University

Undergraduate: Miami University

Email:renee.banakis@ucdenver.edu


Anne Maxwell

Anne K Maxwell, MD

PGY - 3

Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Emory University

Email:anne.maxwell@ucdenver.edu


Fiyin Sokoya

Fiyin Sokoya, MD

PGY - 3

Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of Louisiana

Email:fiyin.sokoya@ucdenver.edu


Carissa Thomas

Carissa M Thomas, MD, PhD

PGY - 3

Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine

Graduate: Baylor College of Medicine

Undergraduate: Luther College

Email:carissa.thomas@ucdenver.edu


Emily Ambrose

Emily C Ambrose, MD

PGY - 2

Medical School: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill School of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Email:emily.ambrose@ucdenver.edu


Nathan Cass

Nathan D Cass, MD

PGY - 2

Medical School: Ohio State University College of Medicine

Undergraduate: Stanford University

Email:nathan.cass@ucdenver.edu


Farshad Chowdhury

Farshad N Chowdhury, MD

PGY - 2

Medical School: University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Dartmouth College

Email:farshad.chowdhury@ucdenver.edu


Nyssa Farrell

Nyssa F Farrell, MD

PGY - 2

Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

Undergraduate: University of South Carolina

Email:nyssa.fox@ucdenver.edu


Joseph Gonzalez

Joseph R Gonzalez, MD

PGY - 1

Medical School: University of Colorado School of Medicine

Undergraduate: The Catholic University of America

Email:joseph.gonzalez@ucdenver.edu


Mohammad Hararah

Mohammad Hararah, MD, MPH

PGY - 1

Medical School: University of Wisconsin Medical School

Graduate: John Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health

Undergraduate: University of California Berkley

Email:mohammad.hararah@ucdenver.edu


Shivani Pathak

Shivani R Pathak, MD

PGY - 1

Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Undergraduate: Union College

Email:shivani.pathak@ucdenver.edu