Skip to main content
Sign In

Our mission is to provide outstanding, cutting-edge clinical care, research, and state-of-the-art training in Otolaryngology

Department of Otolaryngology

Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellows

Jill Arganbright    

Current Fellow 2013-2014

Jill Arganbright, MD

Residency: University of Kansas
Medical School: University of Iowa Medical School
Undergraduate: University of Northern Iowa

Brianne Roby    

Current Fellow 2013-2014

Brianne Roby, MD

Residency: University of Minnesota
Medical School: University of Minnesota Medical School
Undergraduate: University of South Dakota

Valerie Cote   

Fellowship Graduate 2012-2013

Tendy Chiang, MD

Residency/MS Degree: Ohio State University
Medical School: Ohio State University
Undergraduate: Ohio State University

Valerie Cote   

Fellowship Graduate 2011-2012

Valérie Côté, MD, CM, FRCS(C)

Residency/MS Degree: McGill University
Medical School: McGill University
Undergraduate: Cégep de Sainte-Foy

Katherine Hamming   

Fellowship Graduate 2010-2011

Katherine Koepke Hamming, MD, MS

Residency/MS Degree: University of Minnesota
Medical School: Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Sewanee University of the South

Shelby Leuin    

Fellowship Graduate 2009-2010

Shelby C. Leuin, MD

Residency: Harvard University
Medical School: University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine
Undergraduate: Columbia University​














​ ​