Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Orthopedics

Administrative Staff

​​To contact the Orthopedic Department administrative team by phone, call 303-724-2955. Offices are located on the Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora, CO, building AO1, 4th Floor.

Christine Zinn-BlockChristine Zinn-BlockExecutive Assistant
Marcy GilbertMarcy GilbertSr. Secretary | Physician Support Coordinator
Audrey WestphalenResidency & Fellowship Program Coordinator
Shaun DaleyIT Coordinator
David KaplanDirector of Finance and Administration
Jerome DeFeliceSenior Financial Coordinator
Jiandong HaoResearch Compliance Assistant
Ellen BagwellEvent Coordinator
Sandy AmendolaAdministrative Assistant
Kelly WrightSection Administrator
Charesa ZahlenExecutive Assistant & Business Program Coordinator
Becky LewisMedical Student Coordinator
Elizabeth LeachMarketing and Web Coordinator
Jodi NaylorHuman Resources & Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Karen BelmoreAdministrative Assistant
Heather KingAdminstrative Assistant
Jaclyn WidhalmAdminstrative Assistant
Jonny FeitenBusiness Serivces Program Director
Katie RetzkeDME Program Manager
Kathy Dwyer-ClontsResearch Program Manager
Tom RosenauDME Prior-Authorization Specialist
Tommy HoongGrants and Contracts Specialist
Angela GianficaroAdministrative Assistant