Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Emergency Medicine at the University of Colorado School of Medicine.

Emergency Medicine Banner Image


Biographical and Contact Information

The tabs below contain contact and biographical information for the faculty of the Department of Emergency Medicine at their primary work location.

Katherine Bakes, MD
Jennifer Bellows, MD
Michael Breyer, MD
Kerry Broderick, MD
Jennie Buchanan, MD
Richard Byyny, MD
Christopher Colwell, MD
Tracy Cushing, MD
Joshua Easter, MD
Aaron Eberhardt, MD
Andrew French, MD
Jason Haukoos, MD
John Kendall, MD
Patrick Maloney, MD
Kevin McVaney, MD
Maria Moreira, MD
Peter Pryor, MD
David Richards, MD
Jeffrey Sankoff, MD
Lee Shockley, MD
Molly Thiessen, MD
Stephen Wolf, MD​

Alvin Bronstein, MD

Richard Dart, MD

Kennon Heard, MD

Eric Lavonas, MD

Tammi Schaeffer, DO

Andrew Dimmen, MS

Nero Evero, MS

Peter Hackett, MD

Barbara Lommen, MBA

Robert Roach, PhD

Andrew Subudhi, PhD