Skip to main content
Sign In

The Department of Dermatology deals with all aspects of the biology and diseases of the skin.

Department of Dermatology

Dermatology Administrative Staff

 Kathy Ryan Morgan
 Director of Finance & Administration
 Gary Wylie
 Senior Manager

 Marie Pennington
 Executive Assistant to the Chair

 Liz Kelly
 Research Administrative Manager
 Gates Center for Regenerative Medicine

 Julie Clarke
 Program Assistant - Research Services
 Gates Center for Regenerative Medicine
 FAX: 303-724-3051

 Kemp Weston
 IT Support

 Tish Robinson
 Pediatric Dermatology Administrator

 Teresa Derian, RN
 Patch Test Program Coordinator

 Monica Johnson
 Practice Manager
 CU Cosmetics

 Victoria Bass
 Residency and Fellowship Coordinator

 Amina Hashem
 Administrative Assistant