Skip to main content
Sign In
 

CDB Administration

Contact Us:


Administration
Phone Number
Email

Department Chair
Dr. Wendy Macklin

(303) 724-3426

wendy.macklin@ucdenver.edu

Vice Chair
Dr. Claude Selitrennikoff

(303) 724-0955

claude.selitrennikoff@ucdenver.edu

Director of Finance and Administration
Kate Beatty

(303) 724-3425

kate.beatty@ucdenver.edu

Grant Pre-Award Manager
Sally Wiseman

(303) 724-3423

sally.wiseman@ucdenver.edu

Grant Finance Manager
Christian Scott

(303) 724-6197

christian.scott@ucdenver.edu

Program Manager
Jennifer Thurston

(303) 724-5902

jennifer.thurston@ucdenver.edu

Program Assistant
Amanda Gonzalez

(303) 724-3424

amanda.gonzalez@ucdenver.edu

Department Fax​

(303) 724-3420

 

​ ​​

 

Mailing Address:

Mail Stop 8108
12801 East 17th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045

​​​​