Skip to main content
Sign In


Course Registration


CAPE Center​
Education Building 1, 4th floor South
13070 E. 19th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045

Upcoming Dates:
(Not finding the day of the week that works best for you? Help us by completing this survey MOCA Survey)

Saturday, December 12, 2015 (Full)
Saturday, January 23, 2016 (2 spaces available)
Monday, January 25, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, February 6, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, March 12, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Monday, March 14, 2016 (6 spaces available
Saturday, April 23, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Monday, April 25, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, May 14, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Monday, May 16, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 (6 spaces available)
Monday, June 13, 2016 (6 spaces available)

Cost: $1,750 (includes course materials, continental breakfast, and lunch)

Group Discounts are available. Please contact Ashley Woodhouse for more information.

MOCA 2.0:
To learn more about the changes regarding the Part 4 Simulation Activity under MOCA 2.0, please take a moment to read this letter approved by the ASA and ABA.

Cancellation Policy:
We will confirm the course for participants three weeks in advance. We need at least four people to run the course. Full refunds will be given to all participants if the course is not filled by the three week cut-off. We will allow cancellations two weeks before the course with a penalty of $200. Within the two weeks prior to the course, there will be no refunds. If you are able to find another person to fill your slot, we will refund you the course fee, minus the cancellation penalty.

Contact Us:
Ashley Woodhouse

Travel Info:
If you are flying in from Denver International Airport, we are located 16 miles west off I-225 and Colfax.

If you are driving, we are located on the Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora, CO. (13070 E. 19th Ave, Aurora, CO 80045)

Marriott SpringHill suites Denver at Anschutz Medical Campus​ ​ is located directly across E. Colfax Ave from the Anschutz Medical Campus. Please visit their website to make your hotel reservations or call 720-859-1100.

Other hotel accommodations can be found throughout the Denver-Metro Area.

Maps for all parking on the Anschutz Medical Campus can be found by clicking this link.


​Related Links: