Skip to main content
Sign In
Simulation
 

MOCA® Part IV

Course Registration

Location:

CAPE Center​
Education Building 1, 4th floor South

Upcoming Dates:
(Not finding the day of the week that works best for you? Help us by completing this survey MOCA Survey)

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (Full)
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (6 spaces available)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 (5 spaces available)
Saturday, November 8, 2014 (4 spaces available)
Monday, November 10, 2014 (6 spaces available)
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, December 13, 2014 (4 spaces available)
Saturday, January 24, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Thursday, January 29, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 (5 spaces available)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Monday, March 23, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, May 16, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Monday, May 18, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Saturday, June 6, 2015 (6 spaces available)
Monday, June 15, 2015 (6 spaces available)

Cost: $1,750 (includes course materials, continental breakfast, and lunch)

Group Discounts are available. Please contact Ashley Woodhouse for more information.

Online Registration:
To register, visit our online registration page.


Cancellation Policy:
We will confirm the course for participants three weeks in advance. We need at least four people to run the course. Full refunds will be given to all participants if the course is not filled by the three week cut-off. We will allow cancellations two weeks before the course with a penalty of $200. Within the two weeks prior to the course, there will be no refunds. If you are able to find another person to fill your slot, we will refund you the course fee, minus the cancellation penalty.

Contact Us:
Ashley Woodhouse
720-848-6710

Travel Info:
If you are flying in from Denver International Airport, we are located 16 miles west off I-225 and Colfax.

If you are driving, we are located on the Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora, CO. (13070 E. 19th Ave, Aurora, CO 80045)

Hotels:
Marriott SpringHill suites Denver at Anschutz Medical Campus​ ​ is located directly across E. Colfax Ave from the Anschutz Medical Campus. Please visit their website to make your hotel reservations.

Other hotel accommodationss can be found throughout the Denver-Metro Area.

Parking:
Maps for all parking on the Anschutz Medical Campus can be found by clicking this link.

FAQs:
ASA FAQs

​Related Links:

CAPE

ASA MOCA® Part IV