Skip to main content
Sign In

Thank you to everyone who attended 2019 WARC!  We hope that you enjoyed the conference and felt that it was valuable.  


Oral Presentations:
First Place:  Ari Huverserian
Second Place: Nicole Yin
Third Place:  Michael Tien

Poster Presentation Winners:

Acute & Regional Anesthesia:  Paola Baskin
Airway:  Steven Henglefelt
Cardiothoracic Anesthesia:  Christopher Bailey
Critical Care:  Eric Tzeng
Chronic Pain:  Craig Rumbaugh
Neuroanesthesia:  Harrison To
Obstetric Anesthesia:  Abhinav Gupta
Pediatric Anesthesia:  Justin Libaw
Peroperative Challenges & Emergencies:  Carolyn LoBue
System & Practice Based Projects:  David Valdez

Congratulations to everyone!​

Click here for the WARC 2019 PHOTOS:

Questions?  Contact Chrissie Butz, Event Coordinator, at