Skip to main content
Sign In

Faculty & Staff


Vesna Jevtovic-Todorovic, MD, PhD, MBA
​Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Brenda Bucklin, MD
Vice Chair of Education, Department of Anesthesiology

Stacy Fairbanks, MD
Medical Director​

Erik Nelson, MD​
Associate Medical Director

Ann-Michael Holland, CAA, MMSc
Program Director

David Dunipace, CAA, MSA
Associate Program Director

Steven Winterbach
Lead Program Coordinator