Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Department Administration


Carlos Fernandez
Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Director (Pediatrics)
 
Kirstin Runa
Associate Director of Finance and Administration

Childrens Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.MS B090

Aurora, CO, 80045

Main: 720-777-6224

​Fax: 720-777-7266

 

Cindy Garone                                      720.777.6224               cindy.garone@childrenscolorado.org

Administrative Service Coordinator

 

Latha Hinckley                                    720.777.6224               latha.hinckley@childrenscolorado.org

Administrative Service Coordinator

 

Lindsay Baumgartner                           720.777.4999               lindsay.baumgartner@childrenscolorado.org

Pediatric Fellowship Coordinator

 

Tasha Knox                                         720.777.3163               tasha.knox@childrenscolorado.org

Administrative Service Coordinator

 

Katie Banet                                         720.777.4530               katie.banet@childrenscolorado.org

OR Schedule/Administrative Service Coordinator​​​​

Anesthesiology Department
12401 E. 17th Ave 7th Floor
Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 720-848-6709
Fax: 720-848-7375
Conference Room 701: 86595
Conference Room 710: 86596
 
Academic Office 1
12631 E. 17th Ave. Suite 2001
Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-1764
Fax: 303-724-1761
Conference Room 2102: 41975
Research Complex 2
12700 E. 19th Ave. 7th Floor
Aurora, Co 80045
Mail stop B112
Fax: 303-724-4747
 
Bioscience East (iC42)
1999 North Fitzsimons Parkway
Suite 100
Aurora, CO 80045
Mail stop B117
Fax: 303-724-5662
 
Managers
Information System/Clinical Finance Manager
 
Finance and Accounting Senior Professional
 
 
Grants/Clinical Trials Manager

Jason Owens
Business Services Manager

 
IT
 
IT Professional
 
IT Professional
 
Financial Analyst
 
Admin Assistants

Executive Assistant Dr. Vesna Todorovic

 
Administrative Assistant
 
Administrative Assistant

Administrative/Research Assistant

Administrative Assistant/Faculty OR Scheduler
Administrative Assistant

 
Coordinators
 
Project Coordinator
 
Resident Coordinator
 
Resident/Fellow Coordinator
 
AA Program Coordinator
 
Medical Student Coordinator
 
Grants Coordinator
 
HR
 
Human Resource/Credentialing Specialist
Billing
  
Coding Assistant
 
Chart Abstractor/Coding
 
PRA’s
 
Professional Research Assistant
 
Senior Professional Research Assistant
 
OR Schedulers
 
OR Scheduler

 
 

Leprino Administration Building

12401 E. 17th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B113

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-848-6709

Fax: 720-848-7375

Academic Office 1
12631 E. 17th Ave

Suite 2001

Mailstop: 8202

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-1764

Fax: 303-724-1761

Research Complex 2

12700 E. 19th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B112

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 303-724-4747

Fax: 303-724-2936

iC42

Bioscience 2, Suite 200
12705 East Montveiw

Mailstop: B117

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-5663

 

Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.

Mailstop: B090

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-777-6224
Fax: 720-777-7266







CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

 
Jason Owens                                      720.848.7106                jason.owens@ucdenver.edu          
Business Services Manager
 
Tasha Mitchell                                     720.848.6725                tasha.mitchell@ucdenver.edu          
Human Resources Specialist
 
Kathryn “Kate” Bocchicchio                  720.848.6723               kathryn.bocchicchio@ucdenver.edu     
Executive Assistant to the Chair
 
Amy Hester                                         720.848.6845                amy.hester@ucdenver.edu           
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
 
 
CLINICAL OPERATIONS/INFORMATION SYSTEMS
 
Ken Bullard                                         720.848.6747                ken.bullard@ucdenver.edu                      
Clinical Finance/IT Program Director
 
Dr. Robert Phelps                                720.848.6731                bob.phelps@ucdenver.edu
Tech Director     
 
Bruce Rosborough                               720.848.6851               bruce.rosborough@ucdenver.edu
Financial Analyst
 
Sean Clifford                                       720.848.6730                sean.clifford@ucdenver.edu
IT Senior Professional                     
 
Edel Deloslado                                    720.848.6854               edelreich.deloslado@ucdenver.edu
IT Professional
 
CLINICAL BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALISTS
 
Haleigh Stout                                      720.848.6752                haleigh.stout@ucdenver.edu
Business Support Specialist
 
Holly Williams                                     720.848.5253                holly.williams@ucdenver.edu
OR Scheduler/ Business Support Specialist 
 
Mary Austin                                         720.848.6745                mary.e.austin@ucdenver.edu           
Business Support Specialist 
 
 
RESEARCH SERVICES
 
Sabrina Espinoza                                 720.848.6711               sabrina.espinoza@ucdenver.edu
Research Services Manager
 
Kecia Keliiholokai                                720.848.6732               kecia.keliiholokai@ucdenver.edu
Pre-Award Specialist/Research HR
 
Gantulga Sumiya                                 303.724.5670               gantulga.sumiya@ucdenver.edu           
Finance and Accounting Senior Professional
 
Maylene Christopher                            720.848.6719                maylene.christopher@ucdenver.edu     
Business Support Specialist
 
Lana Woods                303.724.2947 / 720.848.5251                 lana.woods@ucdenver.edu           
Business Support Specialist 
 
 
EDUCATION SERVICES
 
Christine Cook                                    303.724.1758                christine.cook@ucdenver.edu          
Resident/Fellow Coordinator
 
Kathy Riggs                                        303.724.1765                kathy.riggs@ucdenver.edu          
Resident/Fellow Coordinator klin
 
Krystle Wetherbee                               303.724.8373               krystle.wetherbee@ucdenver.edu
Medical Student Coordinator                                     
 
Carlos Rodriguez                                 303.724.1764               carlos.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
AA Program Coordinator 
 
Ashley Woodhouse                              303.724.5852               ashley.woodhouse@ucdenver.edu        
Event/Project Coordinator