Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Department Administration


Carlos Fernandez
Director of Finance and Administration
Administrative Director (Pediatrics)
 
Kirstin Runa
Associate Director of Finance and Administration

Childrens Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.MS B090

Aurora, CO, 80045

Main: 720-777-6224

Fax: 720-777-7266

 
 
PEDIARITIC ANESTHESIOLOY
 
 
Andrew Rice                                     720.777.5047                 andrew.rice@childrenscolorado.org       
Administrator
 
Debra Immen                                     720.777.0518                 Debra.immen@childrenscolorado.org
Practice Manager             
 
Cindy Garone                                      720.777.6224                 cindy.garone@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Latha Hinckley                                     720.777.6224                 latha.hinckley@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator; Assistant to Chief of Service Judit Szolnoki, MD
 
Lindsay Baumgartner                           720.777.4999                 lindsay.baumgartner@childrenscolorado.org
Pediatric Fellowship Coordinator
 
Tasha Knox                                         720.777.3163                 tasha.knox@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Katie Banet                                          720.777.4530                 katie.banet@childrenscolorado.org
OR Schedule/Administrative Service Coordinator

Leprino Administration Building

12401 E. 17th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B113

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-848-6709

Fax: 720-848-7375

Academic Office 1
12631 E. 17th Ave

Suite 2001

Mailstop: 8202

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-1764

Fax: 303-724-1761

Research Complex 2

12700 E. 19th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B112

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 303-724-4747

Fax: 303-724-2936

iC42

Bioscience 2, Suite 200
12705 East Montveiw

Mailstop: B117

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-5663

 

Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.

Mailstop: B090

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-777-6224
Fax: 720-777-7266

 

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

 

Carlos Fernandez                                 720.848.6712                 carlos.fernandez@ucdenver.edu           

Director of Finance and Administration

 

Kirstin Runa                                         720.848.6721                 kirstin.runa@ucdenver.edu        

Associate Director of Finance and Administration      

 

Jason Owens                                       720.848.7106                 jason.owens@ucdenver.edu     

Business Services Manager

 

Tasha Mitchell                                     720.848.6725                 tasha.mitchell@ucdenver.edu    

Human Resources Specialist

 

Kathryn “Kate” Bocchicchio                  720.848.6723                 kathryn.bocchicchio@ucdenver.edu      

Executive Assistant to the Chair

 

Amy Hester                                          720.848.6845                 amy.hester@ucdenver.edu        

Faculty Affairs Coordinator – Dr. Jameson

 

CLINICAL OPERATIONS/INFORMATION SYSTEMS

 

Dr. Robert Phelps                                720.848.6731                 bob.phelps@ucdenver.edu

Tech Director     

 

Edel Deloslado                                    720.848.6854                 edelreich.deloslaod@ucdenver.edu

IT Professional

 

CLINICAL BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

 

Haleigh Stout                                      720.848.6752                 haleigh.stout@ucdenver.edu

Business Support Specialist to Drs. Scott, Hendrickse, Shiffrin, Fiegel, Armstrong, Rzasa Lynn, Clavijo, Simon,

Zeichner, Bartels, Wolf, Janik, J. Brainard, Wood, Montgomery, Mongan, Lynn Hornick, Jennie Johnson, Gilliland, Tamm-Daniels, Donnelly, Anesthesiology Techs

 

Holly Williams                                      720.848.5253                 holly.williams@ucdenver.du

OR Scheduler/ Business Support Specialist to Drs. Lace, Shindell, Kacmar, Weitzel, Oliva, Romano, Sullivan, Wilkey, Lemley, Marshall, Hlaing, Walha, Victor, Ferrell, Riveros, Flores, Gumidyala, Pre-Procedure Nurses

 

Mary Austin                                         720.848.6745                 mary.e.austin@ucdenver.edu    

Business Support Specialist to CRNAs/AAs, Drs. Azam, Moine, Puskas, Seres, Ahlgren, Phelps, Schiffer, Vogel, Papazian

 

RESEARCH SERVICES


Sabrina Espinoza                                720.848.6711                
sabrina.espinoza@ucdenver.edu

Research Services Manager

 

Kecia Keliiholokai                                720.848.6732                 kecia.keliiholokai@ucdenver.edu

Pre-Award Specialist/Research HR

 

Gantulga Sumiya                                 303.724.5670                 gantulga.sumiya@ucdenver.edu

Finance and Accounting Senior Professional

 

Maylene Christopher                            720.848.6719                 maylene.christopher@ucdenver.edu      

Business Support Specialist to: Labs of Drs. Todorovic, Herson, Zanghi, Eckle

 

Lana Woods                303.724.2947 / 720.848.5251                 lana.woods@ucdenver.edu       

Business Support Specialist to: Labs of Drs. Grenz, Clambey, Aherne, Xue, McNamee, Jonscher, Persinger, Tracy, Clendenen

 

 

EDUCATION SERVICES

 

Carlos Rodriguez                                 303.724.1764                 carlos.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu

AA Program Manager – Drs. Fairbanks, Nelson; Nikki Block, AA-C


Christine Cook                                     303.724.1758                
christine.cook@ucdenver.edu   

Resident/Fellow Coordinator – Dr. Joy Hawkins

 

Kathy Riggs                                        303.724.1765                 kathy.riggs@ucdenver.edu       

Resident/Fellow Coordinator – Dr. Brenda Bucklin

 

Krystle Wetherbee                                303.724.8373                 krystle.wetherbee@ucdenver.edu

Medical Student Coordinator – Drs. Fernandez-Bustamante, A. Brainard, Gravlee, Mandell, Serkova                                            

Ashley Woodhouse                              303.724.5852                 ashley.woodhouse@ucdenver.edu        

Event/Project Coordinator               

 

 

 

Leprino Administration Building

12401 E. 17th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B113

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-848-6709

Fax: 720-848-7375

Academic Office 1
12631 E. 17th Ave

Suite 2001

Mailstop: 8202

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-1764

Fax: 303-724-1761

Research Complex 2

12700 E. 19th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B112

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 303-724-4747

Fax: 303-724-2936

iC42

Bioscience 2, Suite 200
12705 East Montveiw

Mailstop: B117

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-5663

 

Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.

Mailstop: B090

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-777-6224
Fax: 720-777-7266







CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

 
Jason Owens                                      720.848.7106                jason.owens@ucdenver.edu          
Business Services Manager
 
Tasha Mitchell                                     720.848.6725                tasha.mitchell@ucdenver.edu          
Human Resources Specialist
 
Kathryn “Kate” Bocchicchio                  720.848.6723               kathryn.bocchicchio@ucdenver.edu     
Executive Assistant to the Chair
 
Amy Hester                                         720.848.6845                amy.hester@ucdenver.edu           
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
 
 
CLINICAL OPERATIONS/INFORMATION SYSTEMS
 
Ken Bullard                                         720.848.6747                ken.bullard@ucdenver.edu                      
Clinical Finance/IT Program Director
 
Dr. Robert Phelps                                720.848.6731                bob.phelps@ucdenver.edu
Tech Director     
 
Bruce Rosborough                               720.848.6851               bruce.rosborough@ucdenver.edu
Financial Analyst
 
Sean Clifford                                       720.848.6730                sean.clifford@ucdenver.edu
IT Senior Professional                     
 
Edel Deloslado                                    720.848.6854               edelreich.deloslado@ucdenver.edu
IT Professional
 
CLINICAL BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALISTS
 
Haleigh Stout                                      720.848.6752                haleigh.stout@ucdenver.edu
Business Support Specialist
 
Holly Williams                                     720.848.5253                holly.williams@ucdenver.edu
OR Scheduler/ Business Support Specialist 
 
Mary Austin                                         720.848.6745                mary.e.austin@ucdenver.edu           
Business Support Specialist 
 
 
RESEARCH SERVICES
 
Sabrina Espinoza                                 720.848.6711               sabrina.espinoza@ucdenver.edu
Research Services Manager
 
Kecia Keliiholokai                                720.848.6732               kecia.keliiholokai@ucdenver.edu
Pre-Award Specialist/Research HR
 
Gantulga Sumiya                                 303.724.5670               gantulga.sumiya@ucdenver.edu           
Finance and Accounting Senior Professional
 
Maylene Christopher                            720.848.6719                maylene.christopher@ucdenver.edu     
Business Support Specialist
 
Lana Woods                303.724.2947 / 720.848.5251                 lana.woods@ucdenver.edu           
Business Support Specialist 
 
 
EDUCATION SERVICES
 
Christine Cook                                    303.724.1758                christine.cook@ucdenver.edu          
Resident/Fellow Coordinator
 
Kathy Riggs                                        303.724.1765                kathy.riggs@ucdenver.edu          
Resident/Fellow Coordinator klin
 
Krystle Wetherbee                               303.724.8373               krystle.wetherbee@ucdenver.edu
Medical Student Coordinator                                     
 
Carlos Rodriguez                                 303.724.1764               carlos.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
Manager of Operations & Recruitment
 
Ashley Woodhouse                              303.724.5852               ashley.woodhouse@ucdenver.edu        
Event/Project Coordinator