Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Department Administration


Childrens Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.MS B090

Aurora, CO, 80045

Main: 720-777-6224

Fax: 720-777-7266

 
 
PEDIARITIC ANESTHESIOLOY
 
 
Andrew Rice                                     720.777.5047                 andrew.rice@childrenscolorado.org       
Administrator
 
Debra Immen                                     720.777.0518                 Debra.immen@childrenscolorado.org
Practice Manager             
 
Cindy Garone                                      720.777.6224                 cindy.garone@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Latha Hinckley                                     720.777.6224                 latha.hinckley@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator; Assistant to Chief of Service Tom Majcher, MD
 
Lindsay Baumgartner                           720.777.4999                 lindsay.baumgartner@childrenscolorado.org
Pediatric Fellowship Coordinator
 
Tasha Saathoff                                     720.777.3163                 Natasha.Saathoff@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Katie Sitz                                              720.777.4530                 Kathryn.Sitze@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Jessica Hynes                                      720.777.6248                 Jessica.Hynes@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
​​​​

Leprino Administration Building

12401 E. 17th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B113

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-848-6709

Fax: 720-848-7375

Academic Office 1
12631 E. 17th Ave

Suite 2001

Mailstop: 8202

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-1764

Fax: 303-724-1761

Research Complex 2

12700 E. 19th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B112

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 303-724-4747

Fax: 303-724-2936

iC42

Bioscience 2, Suite 200
12705 East Montveiw

Mailstop: B117

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-5663

 

Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.

Mailstop: B090

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-777-6224
Fax: 720-777-7266

 

 

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

 

Carlos Fernandez                                 720.848.6712                 carlos.fernandez@ucdenver.edu           

Director of Finance and Administration

 

Sabrina Espinoza                                 720.848.6711                 Sabrina.Espinoza@ucdenver.edu     

Business Services Program Director

 

Jason Owens                                       720.848.7106                 jason.owens@ucdenver.edu     

Business Services Manager

 

Kathryn “Kate” Bocchicchio                  720.848.6723                 kathryn.bocchicchio@ucdenver.edu      

Executive Assistant to the Chair

 

 

CLINICAL OPERATIONS/INFORMATION SYSTEMS

 

Dr. Robert Phelps                                720.848.6731                 bob.phelps@ucdenver.edu

Tech Director     

 

Kristin Florian                                       303.724.3546                 Kristin.Florian@ucdenver.edu

IT Professional     

 

Holly Williams                                       720.848.5253                  Holly.Williams@ucdenver.edu

Financial Analyst     

 

 

 

CLINICAL BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALIST

 

Haleigh Stout                                        720.848.6752                 haleigh.stout@ucdenver.edu

Business Services Professional      

 

Caylen Coxall                                       720.848.6752                 Caylen.Coxall@ucdenver.edu

OR Scheduler/Business Support Specialist     

 

Amanda Lowery                                   720.848.6845                  Amanda.Lowery@ucdenver.edu

Business Support Specialist     

 

Kristin Jordan                                       720.848.6745                  Kristin.Jordan@ucdenver.edu

Business Support Specialist     

 

 

 

RESEARCH SERVICES

 

Kecia Keliiholokai                                720.848.6732                 kecia.keliiholokai@ucdenver.edu

Pre-Award Specialist/Research HR

 

Gantulga Sumiya                                 303.724.5670                 gantulga.sumiya@ucdenver.edu

Finance and Accounting Senior Professional

 

Caitlin Estlow                                       720.848.6710                  Caitlin.Estlow@ucdenver.edu

Business Support Specialist     

 

Lana Woods                                         720.848.5251                  Lana.Woods@ucdenver.edu

Business Sservices Professional     

 

 

 

EDUCATION SERVICES

 

Carlos Rodriguez                                 303.724.1764                 carlos.r.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu

AA Program Manager


Christine Cook                                     303.724.1758                
christine.cook@ucdenver.edu   

Resident/Fellow Coordinator

 

Kathy Riggs                                         303.724.1765                 kathy.riggs@ucdenver.edu       

Resident/Fellow Coordinator

 

Krystle Wetherbee                               303.724.8373                 krystle.wetherbee@ucdenver.edu

Education Coordinator                                            

 

Ashley Woodhouse                              303.724.5852                 ashley.woodhouse@ucdenver.edu        

Event/Project Coordinator               

 

Diane Morrissey                                   303.724.0197                 Diane.Morrissey@ucdenver.edu        

Business Support Specialist               

 

 

 

​​​

Leprino Administration Building

12401 E. 17th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B113

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-848-6709

Fax: 720-848-7375

Academic Office 1
12631 E. 17th Ave

Suite 2001

Mailstop: 8202

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-1764

Fax: 303-724-1761

Research Complex 2

12700 E. 19th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B112

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 303-724-4747

Fax: 303-724-2936

iC42

Bioscience 2, Suite 200
12705 East Montveiw

Mailstop: B117

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-5663

 

Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.

Mailstop: B090

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-777-6224
Fax: 720-777-7266







CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

 
Jason Owens                                      720.848.7106                jason.owens@ucdenver.edu          
Business Services Manager
 
Tasha Mitchell                                     720.848.6725                tasha.mitchell@ucdenver.edu          
Human Resources Specialist
 
Kathryn “Kate” Bocchicchio                  720.848.6723               kathryn.bocchicchio@ucdenver.edu     
Executive Assistant to the Chair
 
Amy Hester                                         720.848.6845                amy.hester@ucdenver.edu           
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
 
 
CLINICAL OPERATIONS/INFORMATION SYSTEMS
 
Ken Bullard                                         720.848.6747                ken.bullard@ucdenver.edu                      
Clinical Finance/IT Program Director
 
Dr. Robert Phelps                                720.848.6731                bob.phelps@ucdenver.edu
Tech Director     
 
Bruce Rosborough                               720.848.6851               bruce.rosborough@ucdenver.edu
Financial Analyst
 
Sean Clifford                                       720.848.6730                sean.clifford@ucdenver.edu
IT Senior Professional                     
 
Edel Deloslado                                    720.848.6854               edelreich.deloslado@ucdenver.edu
IT Professional
 
CLINICAL BUSINESS SUPPORT SPECIALISTS
 
Haleigh Stout                                      720.848.6752                haleigh.stout@ucdenver.edu
Business Support Specialist
 
Holly Williams                                     720.848.5253                holly.williams@ucdenver.edu
OR Scheduler/ Business Support Specialist 
 
Mary Austin                                         720.848.6745                mary.e.austin@ucdenver.edu           
Business Support Specialist 
 
 
RESEARCH SERVICES
 
Sabrina Espinoza                                 720.848.6711               sabrina.espinoza@ucdenver.edu
Research Services Manager
 
Kecia Keliiholokai                                720.848.6732               kecia.keliiholokai@ucdenver.edu
Pre-Award Specialist/Research HR
 
Gantulga Sumiya                                 303.724.5670               gantulga.sumiya@ucdenver.edu           
Finance and Accounting Senior Professional
 
Maylene Christopher                            720.848.6719                maylene.christopher@ucdenver.edu     
Business Support Specialist
 
Lana Woods                303.724.2947 / 720.848.5251                 lana.woods@ucdenver.edu           
Business Support Specialist 
 
 
EDUCATION SERVICES
 
Christine Cook                                    303.724.1758                christine.cook@ucdenver.edu          
Resident/Fellow Coordinator
 
Kathy Riggs                                        303.724.1765                kathy.riggs@ucdenver.edu          
Resident/Fellow Coordinator klin
 
Krystle Wetherbee                               303.724.8373               krystle.wetherbee@ucdenver.edu
Medical Student Coordinator                                     
 
Carlos Rodriguez                                 303.724.1764               carlos.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu
Manager of Operations & Recruitment
 
Ashley Woodhouse                              303.724.5852               ashley.woodhouse@ucdenver.edu        
Event/Project Coordinator