Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Department Administration


Childrens Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.MS B090

Aurora, CO, 80045

Main: 720-777-6224

Fax: 720-777-7266

 
 
PEDIARITIC ANESTHESIOLOY
 
 
Andrew Rice                                         720.777.5047                 andrew.rice@childrenscolorado.org       
Administrator
 
Cindy Garone                                       720.777.6224                 cindy.garone@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Latha Hinckley                                      720.777.6224                 latha.hinckley@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator; Assistant to Chief of Service
 
Lindsay Baumgartner                           720.777.4999                 lindsay.baumgartner@childrenscolorado.org
Pediatric Fellowship Coordinator
 
Tasha Saathoff                                     720.777.3163                 Natasha.Saathoff@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Katie Sitz                                              720.777.4530                 Kathryn.Sitze@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
 
Jessica Hynes                                      720.777.6248                 Jessica.Hynes@childrenscolorado.org
Administrative Service Coordinator
​​​​​​​

Leprino Administration Building

12401 E. 17th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B113

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-848-6709

Fax: 720-848-7375

Academic Office 1
12631 E. 17th Ave

Suite 2001

Mailstop: 8202

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-1764

Fax: 303-724-1761

Research Complex 2

12700 E. 19th Ave

7th Floor

Mailstop: B112

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 303-724-4747

Fax: 303-724-2936

iC42

Bioscience 2, Suite 200
12705 East Montveiw

Mailstop: B117

Aurora, CO 80045
Main: 303-724-5663

Children’s Hospital Colorado

13123 E. 16th Ave.

Mailstop: B090

Aurora, CO 80045

Main: 720-777-6224
Fax: 720-777-7266


Central Administration

Steve Osswald
Director of Finance and Administration
720.848.6712 steve.osswald@cuanschutz.edu
Sabrina Espinoza
Business Services Program Director
720.848.6711 Sabrina.Espinoza@cuanschutz.edu
Jason Owens
Business Services Manager
720.848.7106 jason.owens@cuanschutz.edu
Terri Olin
Executive Assistant to the Chair
720.848.6723 Terri.Olin@cuanschutz.edu​

Clinical Operations/Information Systems

Rachael Larsen
IT Professional
303.724.0481 Rachael.Larsen@cuanschutz.edu​
Holly Williams
Financial Analyst
720.848.5253 Holly.Williams@cuanschutz.edu
Stella Brock
Human Resources & Faculty Affairs Manager
  estelle.brock@cuanschutz.edu
Gantulga Sumiya
 
720.848.6845 gantulga.sumiya@cuanschutz.edu

Clinical Business Support Specialists

Victoria Scott
Business Support Specialist
720.848.6803 Victoria.Scott@cuanschutz.edu
Lauren Testa
Business Support Specialist
720.848.6745 lauren.testa@cuanschutz.edu
Kate DeNatale
Business Support Specialist
720.848.7106  

Research Services

Kecia Keliiholokai
Pre-Award Specialist/Research HR
720.848.6732 kecia.keliiholokai@cuanschutz.edu
Caitlin Estlow
Business Support Specialist
720.848.6710 Caitlin.Estlow@cuanschutz.edu

Education Services

Steven Winterbach
AA Program Manager
303.724.1764 steven.winterback@cuanschutz.edu
Marisa Ligons
AA Program Coordinator
303.724.1764 marisa.ligons@cuanschutz.edu
Kathy Riggs
Resident/Fellow Coordinator
303.724.1765 kathy.riggs@cuanschutz.edu
Krystle Wetherbee
Resident/Fellow Coordinator
303.724.8373 krystle.wetherbee@cuanschutz.edu
Chrissie Butz
Event/Project Coordinator
303.724.5852 chrissie.butz@cuanschutz.edu
Sarah Lesko
Education Coordinator
303.724.8373 sarah.m.lesko@cuanschutz.edu