Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the University of Colorado School of Medicine.

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Gold Humanism Honor Society

School of Medicine

Medical students nominate their peers to be inducted into the Gold Humanism Honor Society in recognition of their "excellence in clinical care, leadership, compassion and dedication to service."

The 2013-14 inductees include:

  • Nicholas Berlin  
  • Joshua Bollan  
  • Nicholas Breitnauer  
  • Margaret Emmott  
  • Christopher Haas 
  • Francis Hall  
  • Joedy Hulings  
  • Vimal Jhaveri  
  • Jeffrey Lewis  
  • Caren Millard  
  • Upasana Mohapatra  
  • Christina Osborne  
  • Sara Parke
  • Christopher Piatz
  • James Ross
  • Sara Scannell
  • Lindsey Schaffer
  • Carmen Sepulveda
  • Matthew Shirazi
  • Igor Shumskiy
  • Brooke Thurman
  • Stephen Wills
  • Chelsea Wolf