Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Thoracic Oncology


​Name ​Title ​Contact
​Thoracic Care Oncology Clinic & Scheduling ​720 848 3386
Ross Camidge - Lead
​MD, PhD
Robert Doebele ​MD, PhD
Mark Hancock ​MD
Paul Bunn ​MD
Tom Purcell​
​MD, MBA
​Candice Rossi
​NP
​Paula Fisk
​Clinical Research Manager
​720 848 0676
Paula.Fisk@ucdenver.edu
​Cole Sprague ​Clinical Research Supervisor ​720 848 8030
Cole.Sprague@ucdenver.edu
​Shannon Forsberg ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 9359
Shannon.Forsberg@ucdenver.edu
​Nikki Howell ​Data Coordinator ​720 848 8149
Nicole.Howell@ucdenver.edu
​Brittany Kling ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0498
Brittany.Kling@ucdenver.edu
​Andi Martinsen ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0696
Andrea.Martinsen@ucdenver.edu​
​Shantel Musser
​Clinical Research Coordinator - RN
​720 848 7273
Shantel.Musser@ucdenver.edu
​Anna Nguyen ​Clinical Research Coordinator
​720 848 9358
Anna.Nguyen@ucdenver.edu
​Molly Throdahl ​Data Coordinator ​720 848 1246
Mary.Throdahl@ucdenver.edu
​Anna Wynfield ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 5278
Anna.Wynfield@ucdenver.edu