Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Radiation Therapy Oncology


​Name ​Title ​Contact
​Radiation Oncology Clinic ​720 848 0293
​Radiation Oncology Scheduling
​720 848 0159
Christine Fisher ​MD
Laurie Gaspar ​MD
​Karyn Goodman ​MD
Sana Karam ​MD
Brian Kavanagh ​MD
Ryan Lanning ​MD
Arthur Liu ​MD
​Thomas Pugh ​MD
David Raben ​MD
Rachel Rabinovitch ​MD
Chad Rusthoven ​MD
Tracey Schefter​
​MD
​Rachel Freedman ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0734
Rachel.Freedman@ucdenver.edu​
​Robyn Swing ​Clinical Research Manager ​720 848 0607
Robyn.Swing@ucdenver.edu
​Rebecca Kissane ​Clinical Research Supervisor ​720 848 7202
Rebecca.Kissane@ucdenver.edu
​Chelsea Schaefer ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0608
Chelsea.Schaefer@ucdenver.edu
​Tess Santangelo ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​970 420 9652
Tess.Santangelo@ucdenver.edu
​Jannelle Wiggins ​NCTN LTF/U Data Coordinator ​720 848 7262
Jannelle.Wiggins@ucdenver.edu