Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Phase 1 Oncology


​Name ​Title ​Contact
​Phase 1 Oncology Clinic ​720 848 1543
Phase 1 Oncology Scheduling ​720 848 3532
Stephen Leong - Lead
​MD
​Wells Messersmith - Lead ​MD
Daniel Bowles ​MD
​Ross Camidge

​MD, PhD

​Bradley Corr ​MD
​S. Lindsey Davis ​MD
Jennifer Diamond MD​
Lia Gore MD
Antonio Jimeno ​MD, PhD
Elaine Lam​ ​MD
Karl Lewis ​MD
​Christopher Lieu ​MD
​Jessica McDermott ​MD
William Thomas Purcell ​MD
Victor Villalobos ​MD
Melony Beatson ​NP
Joanna Crock ​NP
Anne Leyba ​NP
Ashley Glode ​PharmD
Cindy O'Bryant ​PharmD

 

 

​Name ​Title ​Contact
​Mark Morrow ​Clinical Research Manager

​720 848 0665

mark.morrow@ucdenver.edu

​Ruth Winslow ​Clinical Research Associate Manager

​720 848 4288

ruth.winslow@ucdenver.edu

​Heather McCoy ​Data Coordinator Supervisor

720 848 0629

heather.mccoy@ucdenver.edu

​Chalaunda Scott ​Clinical Research Coordinator & RN Supervisor

​720 848 1234

chalaunda.scott@ucdenver.edu

​Allysse Paquette ​Lab Supervisor

​720 848 7255

allysse.paquette@ucdenver.edu

​Nichole Adler ​Clinical Research Coordinator - RN

​720 848 0678

nichole.adler@ucdenver.edu

​Max Clark - Rabinowitz ​Data Coordinator

​720 848 0442

max.clark-rebinowitz@ucdenver.edu

Stephanie Dovalina ​Clinical Research Coordinator - RN

​720 848 8785

stephanie.dovalina@ucdenver.edu

​Amanda Kupniewski ​Clinical Research Coordinator - RN

​720 848 0643

amanda.kupniewski@ucdenver.edu

Matt Lee ​Resource Coordinator

​720 848 0630

matthew.r.lee@ucdenver.edu

​Anne Martin ​Clinical Research Coordinator

​720 848 0657

anne.c.martin@ucdenver.edu

Ana Nguyen ​Clinical Research Coordinator - RN

​720 848 4394

ana.nguyen@ucdenver.edu

​Matthew O'Hern ​Data Coordinator

​720 848 0523

matthew.ohern@ucdenver.edu

​Arleth O'Shee ​Data Coordinator

​720 848 0655

arleth.oshee@ucdenver.edu

​Allison Owens ​Clinical Research Coordinator

​720 848 0667

allison.owens@ucdenver.edu

Hannah Parris ​Data Coordinator

​720 848 4170

hannah.parris@ucdenver.edu

​Sarah Rippke ​Clinical Research Coordinator

​720 848 0685

sarah.rippke@ucdenver.edu

​Sydney Shoop ​Clinical Research Coordinator

​720 848 0649

sydney.shoop@ucdenver.edu

Amanda Siedem ​Data Coordinator

​720 848 0052

amanda.siedem@ucdenver.edu

Adam Stevens ​Data Coordinator

​720 848 9353

adam.stevens@ucdenver.edu

Alex Thau ​Lab Tech

​720 848 2755

alex.thau@ucdenver.edu

Tara Wells ​Clinical Research Coordinator - RN

​720 848 0755

tara.wells@ucdenver.edu