Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Genitourinary Oncology


​Name ​Title ​Contact
​Genitourinary Oncology Clinic ​720 848 0170
​Genitourinary Oncology Scheduling ​720 848 0170
​Thomas Flaig - Lead ​MD
​Brandon Bernard
​MD
​Elizabeth Kessler ​MD
​Elizabeth Lam ​MD
​Paul Maroni ​MD
​Shandra Wilson ​MD
​Talla Tallyai ​PA
​Kathryn Breaker ​NP
​Mali Wald ​NP
​Kristin Petrelli ​NP
​Kerry Scriber ​Clinical Research Manager ​720 848 0656
Kerry.Scriber@ucdenver.edu
​Michael Wacker
​Clinical Research Supervisor ​720 848 3427
Michael.Wacker@ucdenver.edu
​Mary Anduha ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0659
Mary.Anduha@ucdenver.edu
​Sarah Ballard ​Clinical Research Coordinator
​720 848 8879
Sarah.S.Ballard@ucdenver.edu
​Moli Keeler
​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 9383
Molika.Keeler@ucdenver.edu
​Andrea Murchison ​Data Coordinator ​720 848 0653
Andrea.Murchison@ucdenver.edu
​Meghan O'Leary-Kelly ​Clinical Research Coordinator ​720 848 0602
Meghan.Oleary-Kelly@ucdenver.edu
​Kathy Prinz ​Data Coordinator - LAPS ​720 848 8880
Kathy.Prinz@ucdenver.edu