Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Cancer Center

University of Colorado Cancer Center, A National Cancer Institute-designated Comprehensive Cancer Center
 

Contact Us


​To request a quote please email microarray.core@ucdenver.edu.

​Name ​Title ​Expertise ​Contact
​Katrina Diener             ​Lab Manager ​Illumina Next Gen Sequencing (HiSeq, MiSeq), Fluidigm Single Cell Genomics (C1, Access Array, Juno, BioMark HD) Katrina.Diener@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6050
​Todd Woessner ​Illumina Next Gen Sequencing (HiSeq, MiSeq), Fluidigm Single Cell Genomics (C1, Access Array), Affymetrix Microarray Brian.Woessner@ucdenver.edu
Phone:303-724-6047
​Okyong Cho
Ion PGM sequencing
Illumina Microarray
SomaLogic Proteomics (SOMAScan)
Agilent Microarray
Okyong.Cho@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-3367
​An Doan
SomaLogic Proteomics (SOMAScan)
Agilent Microarray
Ion PGM sequencing
​An.Doan@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4646
​Ted Shade ​NextGen Bioinformatics support 
Microarray data processing/analysis
Ted.Shade@Ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6045
​Wenhua Ren ​NextGen Bioinformatics support Wenhua.Ren@UCDenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-8863
​Colin Larson ​Illumina Next Gen Sequencing (HiSeq, MiSeq) Colin.Larson@UCDenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-9350
​Mark Moore
Affymetrix Microarray
Agilent Bioanalyzer/Tapestation
Mark.Moore@UCDenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-9002
Philip O'Neill  ​IT phillip.oneill@ucdenver.edu
​Faming Li ​Web support ​Faming.Li@ucdenver.edu
​Bifeng Gao Director of Core Facility Experiment design consultation ​Bifeng.Gao@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6048
Cell: 303-842-9696