Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Contact Us


​To request a quote please email microarray.core@ucdenver.edu.

​Name ​Title ​Expertise ​Contact
​Bifeng Gao             Director ​Experiment design consultation Bifeng.Gao@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6048
Cell: 303-842-9696​
Katrina Diener
​Lab Manager ​Illumina Next Gen Sequencing (HiSeq, MiSeq), Fluidigm Single Cell Genomics (C1, Access Array, Juno, BioMark HD), 10X Genomics Katrina.Diener@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6050
​​Todd Woessner​
Illumina Next Gen Sequencing (HiSeq, MiSeq), Fluidigm Single Cell Genomics (C1, Access Array), Affymetrix Microarray, 10X Genomics​
Brian.Woessner@ucdenver.edu
Phone:303-724-6047
​Okyong Cho
Ion PGM sequencing
Illumina Microarray
Affymetrix Microarray
Agilent Microarray
Okyong.Cho@ucdenver.edu 
Phone: 303-724-3367
​An Doan
​NextGen Bioinformatics support
Agilent Microarray
Ion PGM sequencing
​An.Doan@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-4646
​​Ted Shade​ ​NextGen Bioinformatics support  
Microarray data processing/analysis
Ted.Shade@Ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-6045
​Colin Larson
Illumina Next Gen Sequencing (HiSeq, MiSeq)
Colin.Larson@UCDenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-9350
​Mark Moore
Affymetrix Microarray
Agilent Bioanalyzer/Tapestation
Mark.Moore@UCDenver.edu
Phone: 303-724-9002