Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Cancer Center

University of Colorado Cancer Center, A National Cancer Institute-designated Comprehensive Cancer Center
 


 

Name​ Title Contact Information

Andrea (Andi) Dwyer, BS

Co-Director

Integration/WWC/Heart Healthy

andrea.dwyer@ucdenver.edu

303.724.1018

Dennis Ahnen, MD

Chair, Medical Quality Assurance Committee(MQAC)

dennis.ahnen.@ucdenver.edu

303.393.4604

Holly Wolf, PhD, MSPH

Program Director

Policy/Guidance & Procedures

holly.wolf@ucdenver.edu

303.724.1273

Lori Workman

Payment & Accounting Services Coordinator

Billing

lori.workman@ucdenver.edu

303.724.1296

Shannon Pray, MSPH

Evaluation Coordinator

shannon.pray@ucdenver.edu 

303.724.3540

​Nicole Harty, MPH

Project Coordinator nicole.harty@ucdenver.edu​
303.724.8921
​Kirstin LeGrice, MPH ​Patient Navigation Coordinator ​Kirstin.LeGrice@ucdenver.edu
303.724.7900
​Juan Vazquez Jr. ​Graduate Student Assistant ​juan.2.vazquez@ucdenver.edu
303.724.1272
Grace Undis​ Graduate Student Assistant​ ​grace.undis@ucdenver.edu
  For all questions regarding the Program, please contact  Andrea (Andi) Dwyer
 
​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.