Skip to main content
Sign In
 

University of Colorado Cancer Center Staff List


​Name ​Title ​Email ​Phone
Richard D. Schulick, MD, MBA, FACS  Director ​ richard.schulick@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3152
Taylor Abarca Social Media Web Specialist taylor.abarca@ucdenver.edu 303-724-8925
Connie Bair Grants Coordinator connie.bair@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3158
Morgan Bays Post Award Accountant Morgan.Bays@ucdenver.edu 303-724-7382
Paige Diller Grants Coordinator paige.diller@ucdenver.edu 303-724-9544 
Kim Gall  HR Manager kim.gall@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3153
Suzanne Heasley Operations Manager suzanne.heasley@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3152 
Kristen Herbst​ Pre-Award Manager kristin.herbst@ucdenver.edu 303-724-5526
Kelly McIlvride Post Award Accountant  kelly.mcIlvride@ucdenver.edu 303-724-4189​​
Erika Matich Communications Manager  erika.matich@ucdenver.edu 303-724-0114 
Michaela Montour Assistant Director for Research Administration michaela.montour@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3151 
Joseph O'Gorman Post Award Accountant Joseph.OGorman@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3113
Jill Penafiel Education Manager jill.penafiel@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3174 
Garth Sundem Science Writer Garth.Sundem@ucdenver.edu 303-724-3536
Ken Tadikonda Assistant Director of Finance ken.tadikonda@ucdenver.edu 303-724-5163 
​Ellen Valentine ​Cancer Prevention and Control Coordinator ​ellen.valentine@ucdenver.edu ​​303-724-8421