Skip to main content
Sign In
 

University of Colorado Cancer Center Staff List


                                                          Cancer Center Leadership ​ ​
Name ​Title ​Email ​Phone
Richard D. Schulick,
MD, MBA, FACS
 Director ​ ​Richard.Schulick@cuanschutz.edu

Stephanie Farmer, MHA
​Associate Director, Administration & Finance ​Stephanie.Farmer@cuanschutz.edu

​Michaela Montour, MPA
​Assistant Director, Research Administration ​Michaela.Montour@cuanschutz.edu
​Jason Quinn, MBA ​Assistant Director, Operations ​Jason.Qunn@cuanschutz.edu
​Marshall Ward, CPA ​Assistant Director, Finance ​Marshall.Ward@cuanschutz.edu

                                                         Cancer Center Administratio
n
 ​
​ ​
Taylor Abarca Social Media Web Specialist ​Taylor.Abarca@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-8925
Paige Diller Grants Coordinator ​Paige.Diller@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-9544 
Kim Gall  HR Manager ​Kim.Gall@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-3153
Suzanne Heasley Operations Manager ​Suzanne.Heasley@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-3152 
Kristen Herbst​ Pre-Award Manager ​Kristin.Herbst@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-5526
Kelly McIlvride Post Award Accountant  ​Kelly.McIlvride@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-4189​​
Joseph O'Gorman Post Award Accountant Joseph.OGorman@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-3113
​Jill Penafiel ​Education Manager ​Jill.Penafiel@cuanschutz.edu ​​303-724-3174
Garth Sundem Science Writer Garth.Sundem@cuanschutz.edu 303-724-3536
​Ellen Valentine ​Cancer Prevention and Control Coordinator ​Ellen.Valentine@cuanschutz.edu ​​303-724-8421