Skip to main content
Sign In
 

C-CAT Consultants




​​​​​​​​​Compass Consulting Services.jpg
​​​​
​​Compass Consulting Services

Compass Consulting Services, LLC
P.O. Box 221347
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
216-299-7335 

Trained Consultant:
Tameka L. Taylor, Ph.D.
tameka@compassconsultingservices.com
Critical Measures

Critical Measures, LLC
4627 Nicollet Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Office: (612) 746-1375
Cell: (612) 558-0028

Trained Consultant:
David B. Hunt, J.D., President and CEO
dbhunt@criticalmeasures.net
​​
Critical Measures LLC.jpg


The Cross Cultural Health Care Program.jpg

The Cross Cultural Health Care Program
(CCHCP)


1200 12th Ave S, Ste 1001 
Seattle, WA 98144-2712
P: 206-860-0329
F: 206-860-0334

Ira SenGupta, Executive Director

Trained Consultant:
Ira SenGupta, Executive Director
iras
@xculture.org
CulturaLink LLC

157 Technology Parkway, Suite 600
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Trained Consultant:
Yolanda Robles, President
yrobles@theculturalink.com
CulturaLink LLC.png


Global Healthcare Associates.jpg

Global Healthcare Associates

435 Stockbridge Rd.
Lee, MA 01238
phone 800-530-3789 ext 1
fax: 888-680-9859

www.globalhealthcareassociates.com
info@globalhealthcareassociates.com

Trained Consultant:
Michelle Dubner, RN, BSN
globalhealthcare800@gmail.com
Health Literacy Missouri

911 Washington Ave, Suite 625
St. Louis, Missouri 63101
(314) 361-9400

http:/www.healthliteracymissouri.org
Trained Consultant:
Allen Todd, Director of Partnership and Initiatives
Atodd@healthliteracymissouri.org
Health Literacy Missouri.png

Innovara
Innovara, Inc.

105 Middle Street
Hadley, MA 01035
Office Tel: 1-413-387-6188
Office Fax: 1-413-387-6772


Trained Consultants:
Barri M. Blauvelt, CEO
Barri.Blauvelt@innovara.com
Innovara Inc.jpg

Literacy Coalition of Central Texas.png

Literacy Coalition of Central Texas
Health Literacy Forward
Literacy Coalition of Central Texas

835 N. Pleasant Valley Rd.
Austin, TX 78702
512-735-2531


Trained Consultant: 
Stephanie Uecker, Director of Health Literacy
stephanie@willread.org
Nadia Sawaya Gauckler

5813 NE 1st St
Renton, WA 98059
Mobile: 410-294-4671

Email: nadiasawaya@gmail.com
Wisconsin Health Literacy (WHL)

211 S. Paterson St., Suite 260 Madison, WI 53703 (608) 257-1655 

Trained Consultants: 
Steve Sparks, Health Literacy Director steve@wisconsinliteracy.org

Michele Erikson, Executive Director michele@wisconsinliteracy.org

Paul Smith, M.D. Medical Advisor Paul.Smith@fammed.wisc.edu
Wisconsin Health Literacy.jpg

 ​​ 

 
Training for an Internal Consultant
For systems or large organizations that would like to assess ten or more sites, we also provide an internal training option. For an additional fee, we will train an internal member of the organization’s staff to act as a consultant and work with the C-CAT program manager directly. If you have questions about this option, contact CCAT@ucdenver.edu.

Follow the C-CAT Team on Twitter @CCATColorado and LinkedIn ​