Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Krugman Distinguished Service Award

School of Medicine

This award is given to those members (current or past) of this Association who are MD graduates of the University of Colorado School of Medicine and who have contributed outstanding service to the Association and to the University of Colorado School of Medicine.


Wagner Schorr, MD
Class of '63
John R. Sharp, MD
Class of '67
Clara Winter, MD
Class of '66
​Ed Kinzer, MD
Class of '52
​David S. Gordon, MD
Class of '67

Gerald Hickman, MD
Class of '65

Rudolph deLuise, MD
Class of '57

William Maniatis, MD
Class of '65
2010 John Farrington, MD, Class of '52
2009 Nancy Nelson, Class of '59
2008 Ted J. Clarke, MD, Class of '52
2007 Vetalis Vernon Anderson, MD, Class of 1936
2006 F.A. "Gus" Garcia, MD, Class of '41