Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

University of Colorado Denver School of Medicine

Faculty Senate Officers

  • President: David Clouthier 
  • Vice President: Fernando Astorga 
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jack Goodrich
  • Parliamentarian: Laurice De la Rosa 
  • Faculty Assembly Representative: JoAnn LeClaire
  • Faculty Assembly Representative: Brian Brada 
  • Faculty Assembly Representative: David Clouthier

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.