Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

University of Colorado Denver School of Medicine
 

2017 CU School of Dental Medicine Alumni Events


​Reconnect with fellow CU School of Dental Medicine alumni, while enjoying a wide variety of programming including sporting events, networking receptions, continuing education opportunities and social gatherings.

Upcoming Events 

Celebration 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017
7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Anschutz Medical Campus
13121 East 17th Ave. | Aurora CO 80045

Register Today!

2017 Alumni Golf Tournament

Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Shotgun Tournament
Arrowhead Golf Course
10850 West Sundown Trail | Littleton, CO 80125
More information coming soon!

Friday, January 22, 2016
 

Canvas and Cocktails - Cherry Creek

Sunday, March 6, 2016 
 

CU at the Denver Nuggets Game

Saturday, April 2, 2016
 

Alumni Weekend

CE Day - Saturday, May 21, 2016
Golf Tournament - Sunday, May 22, 2016
Friday, June 3, 2016

 

ADA Alumni Reception

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Saturday, December 3, 201​6

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.