Skip to main content
Sign In

Program Partners | Executive MBA in Health Administration

Network for Healthcare Management

Executive Health MBA Program Partners

The Network for Healthcare Management (formerly The Western Network for Education in Health Administration) is an educational collective representing health care executives and academic faculty from health administration graduate programs in the United States and Canada.

Instructors in the executive program include renowned faculty from several of the 17 university program members. No other executive program in health administration offers this diversity of instructors.

All university member programs are accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Management Education (CAHME).

Network graduate program members are:

  • Arizona State University
  • Boston University
  • University of California, Berkeley
  • University of California, Los Angeles
  • University of Colorado Denver
  • University of Michigan
  • University of Missouri
  • New York University
  • University of North Carolina
  • Northwestern University
  • Ohio State University
  • San Diego State University
  • University of Pennsylvania (Wharton)
  • University of Southern California
  • University of Toronto
  • Virginia Commonwealth University
  • University of Washington

Business School Alliance for Healthcare Management

The CU Denver Business School's Health Care programs have recently joined the prestigious Business School Alliance for Healthcare Management (BSAHM), in the company of other top-ranked institutions from across the country. Dedicated to raising the profile and improving the quality of health care management education, the alliance benefits students by giving them opportunities to gain real-world management skills while participating in case-specific competitions as well as encouraging hospitals to hire alliance graduates.

Read more about the Business School's alliance affiliation.


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.