Skip to main content
Sign In

Members of the Business School Board of Advisors act as a sounding board, consulting on the school’s strategic plans for the future and providing input on new projects and initiatives.

The Business School is proud to include members of the following companies on our Board of Advisors:

  • Ardent Mills
  • Arrow Electronics
  • Bryan Cave HRO
  • Charles Schwab Co.
  • Citywide Banks
  • CoBank
  • Colorado State Bank and Trust
  • Comcast
  • DatamanUSA
  • DaVita Inc.
  • Delta Dental of Colorado
  • Denargo Capital, LLC
  • Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce
  • Dependable Cleaners
  • DH Kelsall and Associates

  • EnCana Oil and Gas (USA)
  • Ernst and Young
  • FirstBank Holding Company
  • Graebel Companies, Inc.
  • Greenberg Traurig

  • Janus Henderson Investors
  • JPMorgan Chase Bank
  • Merrill Lynch
  • Molson Coors Brewing Company
  • Morgan Stanley
  • Nitta Corporation of America
  • Northern Trust Bank of Colorado
  • Odgers Berndtson
  • OfficeScapes
  • PwC Rockies

  • SendGrid
  • Slalom
  • Stantec
  • Stifel
  • TIAA
  • TiE Rockies
  • The Kentwood Company
  • TriMountain Corporation
  • USI Colorado
  • Vectra Bank Colorado
  • Wazee Street Capital Management
  • Willis Towers Watson

For more information on the Business School Board of Advisors, please contact Malena Brohm.​


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.