Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver Business School, offering Bachelor, MBA, MS, and PhD degrees

Business School, University of Colorado Denver
​​​​​
 

Faculty Directory | Contact Us


Welcome to the Business School’s searchable faculty database. You can search for faculty members by name, department or title. To see a full profile, click on "Profile" to the right of the name.

 Results From Faculty Directory : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NameDepartmentTitlePhoneE-MailProfile
Achilles, WendyAccounting
Lecturer
 Wendy.Achilles@ucdenver.edu 
Aghakhani, NavidInformation Systems
Lecturer
 navid.aghakhani@ucdenver.edu 
Aguilar, MelissaBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Ajayi, KemiAccounting
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 kemi.ajayi@ucdenver.eduProfile
Alnsour, YazanInformation Systems
Lecturer
   
April, Jay 
Lecturer
   
Banerjee, AjeyoFinance

Associate Professor,
Risk Management and Insurance,
J.P. Morgan Center for Commodities

303.315.8456Ajeyo.Banerjee@ucdenver.eduProfile
Baroway, CindyRisk Management & Insurance
Lecturer
 Cindy.Baroway@ucdenver.edu 
Bassani, GisellaInformation Systems
Lecturer
 gisella.bassani@ucdenver.edu 
Becker, RoyInternational Business
Lecturer
   
Bernhard, JoshuaBusiness Analytics
Instructor
 joshua.bernhard@ucdenver.eduProfile
Bertsch, AndrewGEM
Lecturer
 Andrew.Bertsch@ucdenver.edu 
Bettenhausen, Kenneth11-Month MBA; Management
Associate Professor,
Director of MS Management
303.315.8425Kenneth.Bettenhausen@ucdenver.eduProfile
Bhadsavle, PrateekBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Biggs, ErrolExec Health; Health Administration
Instructor, Director of Health Administration Program
303.315.8851Errol.Biggs@ucdenver.eduProfile
Boerstler, HeidiExec Health; Health Administration
Professor
303.315.8465Heidi.Boerstler@ucdenver.eduProfile
Bonaparte, YosefFinance
Assistant Professor
303-315-8483Yosef.bonaparte@ucdenver.eduProfile
Borrego, JesusJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
Lecturer
   
Brooker, LindaManagement
Lecturer
 linda.brooker@ucdenver.edu 
Byrd, JohnFinance
Senior Instructor
 John.Byrd@ucdenver.eduProfile
Cao, SummerMarketing
Assistant Professor of Marketing
303-315-8467zixia.cao@ucdenver.eduProfile
Cascio, Wayne11-Month MBA; Management
Robert H. Reynolds Chair in Global Leadership,
Management,
Fellow National Academy of Human Resources
Chair, Executive MBA Program
303.315.8434Wayne.Cascio@ucdenver.eduProfile
Chandler, David11-Month MBA; Management
Assistant Professor
303.315.8462david.chandler@ucdenver.eduProfile
Chen, JiFinance
Senior Instructor
303.315.8403Ji.Chen@ucdenver.eduProfile
Chermak, JanieGEM
Lecturer
 Janie.Chermak@ucdenver.edu 
Cho, Kang  RaeInternational Business
Associate Professor
303.315.8459Kangrae.Cho@ucdenver.eduProfile
Choi, Jae HoonInformation Systems
Lecturer
 jae.choi@ucdenver.edu 
Christie-David, Rohan A.Finance
Dean,
Professor of Finance
303-315-8000  
Click, DavidAccounting
Lecturer
 David.Click@ucdenver.edu 
Click, DavidAccounting
Lecturer
 david.click@ucdenver.edu 
Colbert, GaryAccounting

Associate Professor,
Director of Accounting

303.315.8443Gary.Colbert@ucdenver.eduProfile
Conejo, FranciscoMarketing
Instructor
303.315.8297francisco.conejo@ucdenver.edu 
Conner, ElizabethAccounting
Senior Instructor
303.315.8452Elizabeth.Conner@ucdenver.eduProfile
Connor, YvetteRisk Management & Insurance
Lecturer
 Yvette.Connor@ucdenver.edu 
Cooperman, ElizabethJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; Finance
Professor
303.315.8422Elizabeth.Cooperman@ucdenver.eduProfile
Cowan, Frederick JamesAccounting
Lecturer
 Frederick.Cowan@ucdenver.edu 
Cunningham, LawrenceMarketing
Professor
303.315.8429Lawrence.Cunningham@ucdenver.eduProfile
Daley, JohnFinance
Senior Instructor
303.315.8450John.Daley@ucdenver.eduProfile
Dee, CarolAccounting
Associate Professor
303.315.8463Carol.Dee@ucdenver.eduProfile
Desai, VinitManagement
Associate Professor
303.315.8426Vinit.Desai@ucdenver.eduProfile
Devaud, ChristineManagement
Lecturer
 Christine.Devaud@ucdenver.edu 
Dishlacoff, DianeManagement
Lecturer
 diane.dishlacoff@ucdenver.edu 
Duemke, GavanFinance
Lecturer
 Gavan.Duemke@ucdender.edu 
Eckard, WoodrowFinance
Professor of Economics
303.315.8470Woody.Eckard@ucdenver.eduProfile
Ehrhardt, KyleManagement
Assistant Professor
303-315-8476Kyle.ehrhardt@ucdenver.eduProfile
Erskine, MichaelInformation Systems
Lecturer
   
Espinosa, Tiffany11-Month MBA
Lecturer
 tiffany.espinosa@ucdenver.edu 
Evercloud, Debbie11-Month MBA
Lecturer
303-514-2017Debbie.Evercloud@ucdenver.eduProfile
Ferrell, RichardManagement
Lecturer
 richard.ferrell@ucdenver.edu 
Forcum, LuraMarketing
Assistant Professor of Marketing
 Lura.forcum@ucdenver.eduProfile
Forlani, DavidJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; Marketing
Associate Professor
303.315.8420David.Forlani@ucdenver.eduProfile
Fried, LindaInformation Systems
Instructor
303.315.8418Linda.Fried@ucdenver.edu 
Gerlach, JimInformation Systems
Professor
303.315.8437James.Gerlach@ucdenver.eduProfile
Gifford, BlairExec Health; Health Administration
Professor of Management and Health Administration
303.315.8400Blair.Gifford@ucdenver.eduProfile
Gleason, CarolynAccounting
Lecturer
   
Goff, NeilAccounting
Lecturer
 neil.goff@ucdenver.edu 
Gregg, DawnJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; Information Systems
Associate Dean of Programs,
Professor of Information Systems
303.315.8000Dawn.Gregg@ucdenver.eduProfile
Guild, Wendy11-Month MBA; Management
Lecturer
303.315.8448Wendy.Guild@ucdenver.eduProfile
Gunny, KatherineAccounting
Assistant Professor of Accounting
 Katherine.gunny@ucdenver.eduProfile
Guthrie, RandInformation Systems
Lecturer
   
Han, YufengFinance
Assistant Professor
303.315.8458Yufeng.Han@ucdenver.eduProfile
Harding, SarahAccounting
Lecturer
   
Harper, Michael11-Month MBA; Business Analytics
Senior Instructor
303.315.8461Michael.D.Harper@ucdenver.eduProfile
Haugen, HeatherHealth Administration
Instructor
 heather.haugen@ucdenver.edu 
Heinzeroth, SusanManagement
Lecturer
 Mallory.Heinzeroth@ucdenver.edu 
Helton, JeffHealth Administration
Lecturer 
 Jeffrey.helton@ucdenver.edu 
Hilliard, CoryManagement
Lecturer
 Cory.Hilliard@ucdenver.edu 
Jacksack, JamesFinance
Lecturer
   
Jacobs, DonHealth Administration
Lecturer
 Donald.jacobs@ucdenver.edu 
Jhabvala, Jamasp (Jami)11-Month MBA; Accounting
Instructor
(303) 315-8484jami.jhabvala@ucdenver.eduProfile
Jolas, PhilipMarketing
Lecturer
 philip.jolas@ucdenver.edu 
Kalantar, SeyedInformation Systems
Lecturer
 seyed.kalantar@ucdenver.edu 
Karimi, JahangirInformation Systems
Professor
303.315.8430Jahangir.Karimi@ucdenver.eduProfile
Kautt, Merrily "Missy"International Business
Instructor
 Merrily.Kautt@ucdenver.eduProfile
Keaveney, SusanMarketing
Professor
303.315.8447Susan.Keaveney@ucdenver.eduProfile
Kedharnath, Umamaheswari “Uma”Management
Senior Instructor
 Uma.kedharnath@ucdenver.edu   
Kellogg, DeborahBusiness Analytics

Director of Business Analytics, Associate Professor

303.315.8435Deborah.Kellogg@ucdenver.eduProfile
Khuntia, JibanInformation Systems
Assistant Professor
303.315.8424Jiban.Khuntia@ucdenver.eduProfile
Kimbell, BryanMarketing
Lecturer
 Bryan.Kimbell@ucdenver.edu 
Kochenberger, GaryBusiness Analytics

Professor
Interim Director of MBA Program

303.315.8469Gary.Kochenberger@ucdenver.eduProfile
Kois, RobertInformation Systems
Lecturer
 bob.kois@ucdenver.edu 
Kovoor-Misra, SarahManagement
Associate Professor
303.315.8428Sarah.Kovoor@ucdenver.eduProfile
Lane, VickiMarketing
Associate Professor,
Director of Marketing Program
303.315.8468Vicki.Lane@ucdenver.eduProfile
Lockwood, JeremyInformation Systems
Lecturer
   
Loopesko, WindhamInternational Business
Lecturer
 windham.loopesko@ucdenver.edu 
Lopresti, JimJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; Information Systems
Lecturer
   
Malina, MaryAccounting
Associate Professor
303.315.8464Mary.Malina@ucdenver.eduProfile
Mannino, MichaelInformation Systems
Associate Professor,
Co-Director CSIS PhD Program
303.315.8427Michael.Mannino@ucdenver.eduProfile
Martin, AnnAccounting
Associate Professor
303.315.8431L.Ann.Martin@ucdenver.eduProfile
Martin, NickAccounting
Lecturer
 nicholas.a.martin@ucdenver.edu 
Mason, JamesManagement
Lecturer
 james.mason@ucdenver.edu 
Mason, JohnGEM
Lecturer
 Jack.Mason@ucdenver.edu 
McConnell, BarryManagement
Instructor
Director of Business Minor
303.315.8471Barry.McConnell@ucdenver.eduProfile
McGreevy, Jacqueline 
Lecturer
 Jacki.Mcgreevy@ucdenver.edu 
Merric, MarkAccounting
Lecturer
   
Mignogna, RichardGEM
Lecturer
 Richard.Mignogna@ucdenver.edu 
Miller, JonathanInternational Business
Lecturer
   
MohammadInformation Systems
Lecturer
   
Moran, MichaelHealth Administration
Instructor
 michael.moran@ucdenver.edu  
Moser, CharleneMarketing
Lecturer
 Charlene.moser@ucdenver.edu 
Murray, DennisAccounting
Professor
303.315.8419Dennis.Murray@ucdenver.eduProfile
Nelson, ChristopherBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Neumann, BruceAccounting
Professor
303.315.8473bruce.neumann@ucdenver.eduProfile
Nishikawa, TakeshiFinance
Assistant Professor
303.315.8410takeshi.nishikawa@ucdenver.edu 
Nystrom, JeffreyManagement
Senior Instructor
303.315.8407Jeffrey.Nystrom@ucdenver.eduProfile
Oh, OnookInformation Systems
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
 Onook.oh@ucdenver.eduProfile
Park, JungJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
Lecturer
   
Parthasarathy, Madhavan11-Month MBA; Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; Marketing
Professor, Director of the Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
303.315.8445Madhavan.Parthasarathy@ucdenver.eduProfile
Pelter, BarbaraFinance
Senior Instructor
303.315.8451Barbara.Pelter@ucdenver.eduProfile
Permawonguswa, SumateInformation Systems
Lecturer
 sumate.permawonguswa@ucdenver.edu 
Pfeil, DianaBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Pugh, MichaelHealth Administration
Lecturer
 michael.pugh@ucdenver.edu 
Ramirez, RonaldInformation Systems

Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs

303.315.8439Ronald.Ramirez@ucdenver.eduProfile
Ramsay, LaurenManagement
Lecturer
   
Ray, RinaFinance
Assistant Professor
 rina.ray@ucdenver.eduProfile
Reiner, Eric11-Month MBA; Finance
Instructor
 Eric.Reiner@ucdenver.eduProfile
Robbins, AllysonBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Roberts, MichaelAccounting
Professor
303.315.8460Michael.Roberts@ucdenver.eduProfile
Rotz, AndrewBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Ruderman, DavidManagement

Instructor

303.315.8472David.Ruderman@ucdenver.eduProfile
Ruhnka, John11-Month MBA; Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; Management
Professor of Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
303.315.8441John.Ruhnka@ucdenver.eduProfile
Russell, John Graham 
Lecturer
 Graham.Russell@ucdenver.edu 
Rutherford, JanJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
Lecturer
   
Sabo, MartinBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Saunders, Kristen “Kelli”Accounting
Senior Instructor
 kristen.saunders@ucdenver.edu 
Scott, JudyInformation Systems
Associate Professor
303.315.8457Judy.Scott@ucdenver.eduProfile
See, KellyManagement
Assistant Professor of Management
303-315-8475Kelly.see@ucdenver.eduProfile
Selkowitz, IraJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; Management
Senior Instructor
303.315.8409Ira.Selkowitz@ucdenver.eduProfile
Serapio, Manuel11-Month MBA; Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship; International Business
Associate Professor,
Director of MS International Business
303.315.8888Manuel.Serapio@ucdenver.eduProfile
Setzer, VirgilManagement
Lecturer
 virg.setzer@ucdenver.edu 
Sheehan, RichardAccounting
Lecturer
 Richard.Sheehan@ucdenver.edu 
Shelffo, Adam 
Lecturer
CU Succeed
 Adam.Shelffo@ucdenver.edu 
Shim, JeungboFinance
Assistant Professor
303.315.8156jeungbo.shim@ucdenver.edu 
Sibona, ChristopherInformation Systems
Lecturer
   
Silberer, ZsoltJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
Lecturer
   
Sisneros, CraigAccounting
Assistant Professor
303-315-8404Craig.Sisneros@ucdenver.eduProfile
Sitzmann, TraciManagement
Associate Professor
303.315.8411Traci.Sitzmann@ucdenver.edu Profile
Smith, Marlene11-Month MBA; Business Analytics
Associate Professor
303.315.8421Ma.Smith@ucdenver.eduProfile
Stace, RogerAccounting
Senior Instructor
 Roger.Stace@ucdenver.edu 
Stansifer, Mary LeeMarketing
Senior Instructor
303.315.8442Mary.Stansifer@ucdenver.eduProfile
Strain, ConnieManagement
Lecturer
 Connie.Strain@ucdenver.edu 
Strawser, William "Billy"Accounting
Assistant Professor
 william.strawser@ucdenver.edu 
Sutfin, CindyFinance
Instructor
303.315.8453Cindy.Sutfin@ucdenver.eduProfile
Thomas, SamuelJake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
Lecturer
 Samuel.Thomas@ucdenver.edu 
Thompson, Eric11-Month MBA; Information Systems
Senior Instructor
303.315.8455Eric.Thompson@ucdenver.eduProfile
Tosti, BrandonMarketing
Lecturer
   
Tsuyuguchi, TakeshiBusiness Analytics
Lecturer
   
Tucker, MelanieAccounting
Lecturer
 melanie.tucker@ucdenver.edu 
Tyler, SchneidmanManagement
Lecturer
   
Ursery, LeiaAccounting
Lecturer
 Leia.Ursery@ucdenver.edu 
Venneberg, DonaldManagement
Lecturer
 donald.venneberg@ucdenver.edu 
Vera, EmilyAccounting
Instructor
303.315.8432Emily.Vera@ucdenver.eduProfile
Vogt, JamesAccounting
Lecturer
 james.vogt@ucdenver.edu 
Walter, ZhipingInformation Systems
Associate Professor
303.315.8440Zhiping.Walter@ucdenver.eduProfile
Weyand, AndreaAccounting
Lecturer
   
Wilson, ChristinaManagement
Lecturer
 Christina.Wilson@ucdenver.edu 
Wolfson, RobertHealth Administration
Instructor
 robert.wolfson@ucdenver.edu 
Wood, MelissaGEM
Lecturer
 Melissa.Wood@ucdenver.edu 
Wurzburger, MorganManagement
Lecturer
   
Yang, JianFinance

Professor,
Director of the Finance Program

303.315.8423Jian.Yang@ucdenver.eduProfile
Yeh, Shea-TinnInformation Systems
Lecturer
   
Young, CliffMarketing
Associate Dean of Faculty,
Professor of Marketing
303.315.8000Clifford.Young@ucdenver.eduProfile
Zinn, EricTaxation
Instructor,
Director of the Taxation Program
 Eric.zinn@ucdenver.edu 
​​​​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.