Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver Business School, offering Bachelor, MBA, MS, and PhD degrees

Business School, University of Colorado Denver
 

Staff Directory | Contact Us


Welcome to the Business School’s searchable staff database. You can search for staff members by name, department or title.

  
  
  
  
Ambron, Sueann Dean of the Business School303-315-8001
Amen, Connie Director, Human Resources and Payroll Services303-315-8085connie.amen@ucdenver.edu
Bosch, Jean-ClaudeAssociate Dean of Operations303-315-8022j.c.bosch@ucdenver.edu
Boulier, ShaunUndergraduate Academic Advisor303-315-8100Shaun.Boulier@ucdenver.edu
Brelje, LindseyHealth Administration Program Manager303-315-8047lindsey.brelje@ucdenver.edu
Brohm, Malena Chief of Staff303-315-8002malena.brohm@ucdenver.edu
Brooker, Linda  Assistant Dean of Students & Undergraduate & Graduate Programs303-315-8201linda.brooker@ucdenver.edu
Burkett, CourtneyAdvising & Admissions Coordinator303-315-8210courtney.burkett@ucdenver.edu
Chavez, M. Judy Assistant Dean, Budget and Human Resources Services303-315-8088m.judy.chavez@ucdenver.edu
Derdowski, Sarah GEM Director of Operations303-315-8065sarah.derdowski@ucdenver.edu
Engel, SarahProgram Coordinator, Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship303-315-8503sarah.engel@ucdenver.edu
Esparza, Jamie Advisor, Undergraduate Programs303-315-8104jamie.esparza@ucdenver.edu
Espinosa, Tiffany Manager of Strategic Outreach, 11-Month MBA303-315-8802tiffany.espinosa@ucdenver.edu
Fitzgerald, Courtney11-Month MBA Program Coordinator303-315-8801courtney.fitzgerald@ucdenver.edu
Fleming, MattProgram Coordinator, J.P. Morgan Center for Commodities303-315-8019matthew.fleming@ucdenver.edu
Follenweider, Debbie Operations Director, 11-Month MBA303-315-8800debbie.follenweider@ucdenver.edu
Genuchi, LoriRMI Program Manager303-315-8153lori.genuchi@ucdenver.edu
Gernert, BillIT and lab support; Manager, Commodities and Finance lab303-315-8803Bill.Gernert@ucdenver.edu
Gregg, DawnAssociate Dean, Programs303-315-8000dawn.gregg@ucdenver.edu
Guild, Wendy Director, Sports and Entertainment management programs303-315-8448wendy.guild@ucdenver.edu
Halpern, KimDirector of Marketing and Communication303-315-8010kim.halpern@ucdenver.edu
Kelly, StephanieHR and Payroll Services Coordinator303-315-8086stephanie.L.kelly@ucdenver.edu
Kerlee, Tom Director, IT Infrastructure and Support303-556-6010tom.kerlee@ucdenver.edu
Lee, KailaAdmissions Coordinator303-315-8103kaila.lee@ucdenver.edu
Leone, EnricoAssistant to the Deans303-315-8009enrico.leone@ucdenver.edu
Lipkin, AndreaAdvisor, Graduate Programs303-315-8206andrea.lipkin@ucdenver.edu
Lohmiller, JillManager of Strategic Outreach, 11-Month MBA303-315-8802jill.lohmiller@ucdenver.edu
Looby, KatieTechnology & Communications Coordinator – GEM Program303.315.8069katie.looby@ucdenver.edu
Loughran, SarahGEM Director of Programs and Stakeholder Relations303-315-8063sarah.haslem@ucdenver.edu
Marchiori, JimDirector, Global Energy Management303-315-8064james.marchiori@ucdenver.edu
Maruffo, Joe Administrative Assistant II, Office Support303-315-8070joe.maruffo@ucdenver.edu
McNaney-Juster, LizzyGEM Program Coordinator303-315-8062liza.mcnaney-juster@ucdenver.edu
Mityukova, GuzalAdminstrative Assistant, Office Support303-315-8072guzal.mityukova@ucdenver.edu
Morales, Marlena Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs303-315-8105marlena.morales@ucdenver.edu
Motley, MicheleGraduate Advisor, Global Energy Management303-315-8066michelle.motley@ucdenver.edu
Nurmatova, Olga Director, IT Operations303-315-8301olga.nurmat@ucdenver.edu
Pham, NhuGraduate Advisor303-315-8207nhu.pham@ucdenver.edu
Pham,JohnIT Helpdesk Professional303-315-8304john.pham@ucdenver.edu
Riley, Robb IT Tech Professional III303-315-8303robert.riley@ucdenver.edu
Rotz, AndrewManager of Building Operations and Planning303-315-8071andrew.rotz@ucdenver.edu
Sethre, KimAdvisor, Graduate Programs303-315-8205kim.sethre@ucdenver.edu
Sidwell, BarbaraRMI External Relations Coordinator303-315-8154barbara.sidwell@ucdenver.ed
Steffek, CathyGEM Director of External Affairs303-315-8061catherine.steffek@ucdenver.edu
Theus-Lee, Linda Program Assistant I, Development303-315-8011linda.theus-lee@ucdenver.edu
Townley, Shelly Admissions Director, Graduate Programs303-315-8202shelly.townley@ucdenver.edu
Vasquez, TerriExpenditure Control and Compliance Coordinator, Procurement303-315-8087terri.vasquez@ucdenver.edu
Vega, Nancy Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions303-315-8203nancy.vega@ucdenver.edu
Wallace, Paula Director of Advising303-315-8204paula.wallace@ucdenver.edu
Walsh, ColleenBusiness Career Connections Coordinator303-315-8901Colleen.Walsh@ucdenver.edu
Ward, RebeccaManager of New Media303-315-8402rebecca.ward@ucdenver.edu
Wyman, SueDirector, Community Outreach303-315-8900sue.wyman@ucdenver.edu
Young, Cliff Associate Dean, Faculty303-315-8000cliff.young@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.