Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Staff Directory | Contact Us


Welcome to the Business School’s searchable staff database. You can search for staff members by name, department or title.

  
  
  
  
Amen, Connie Assistant Dean, Finance and Human Resources303-315-8085connie.amen@ucdenver.edu
Boulier, ShaunManager of Undergraduate Advising303-315-8100Shaun.Boulier@ucdenver.edu
Brelje, LindseyHealth Administration Program Manager303-315-8047lindsey.brelje@ucdenver.edu
Brohm, Malena Chief of Staff303-315-8002malena.brohm@ucdenver.edu
Brooker, Linda  Assistant Dean of Students & Undergraduate & Graduate Programs303-315-8201linda.brooker@ucdenver.edu
Burkett, CourtneyUndergraduate Advisor303-315-8210courtney.burkett@ucdenver.edu
Christie-David, RohanDean303-315-8001
Derdowski, Sarah Director of Strategic Development and Operations303-315-8065sarah.derdowski@ucdenver.edu
Engel, SarahAssistant Director, Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship303-315-8503sarah.engel@ucdenver.edu
Erickson, MichaelaAssistant Director of Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative and Events303-315-8460michaela.erickson@ucdenver.edu
Esparza, Jamie Advisor, Undergraduate Programs303-315-8104jamie.esparza@ucdenver.edu
Fleming, MattProgram Manager, J.P. Morgan Center for Commodities303-315-8019matthew.fleming@ucdenver.edu
Frawley, LauraHR and Payroll Manager303-315-8086laura.frawley@ucdenver.edu
Galleri, LaurenHR and Payroll Coordinator303-315-8088lauren.galleri@ucdenver.edu
Genuchi, LoriRMI Program Manager303-315-8153lori.genuchi@ucdenver.edu
Gerber, LenaMarketing Senior Professional303-315-8025lena.gerber@ucdenver.edu
Gernert, BillIT and lab support; Manager, Commodities and Finance lab303-315-8803Bill.Gernert@ucdenver.edu
Gregory, BuddyManager of Building Operations and Planning303-315-8071buddy.gregory@ucdenver.edu
Holt, NathanGEM Graduate Advisor of Enrollment303-315-8069nathan.holt@ucdenver.edu
Hussey, DanAssistant Director of Recruiting303-315-8022dan.hussey@ucdenver.edu
Kerlee, Tom Director, IT Infrastructure and Support303-556-6010tom.kerlee@ucdenver.edu
Kubie, WilliamDirector of Marketing and Communicationwilliam.kubie@ucdenver.edu
Lee, KaliaAdmissions and Operations Coordinator303-315-8103kalia.lee@ucdenver.edu
Leone, EnricoRecruitment, Scholarship and Outreach Senior Professional303-315-8026enrico.leone@ucdenver.edu
Lipkin, AndreaAssistant Director of Full Time MBA303-315-8206andrea.lipkin@ucdenver.edu
Lohmiller, JillManager of Strategic Outreach, 11-Month MBA303-315-8802jill.lohmiller@ucdenver.edu
Marchiori, JimDirector, Global Energy Management303-315-8064james.marchiori@ucdenver.edu
Maruffo, Joe Administrative Assistant II, Office Support303-315-8070joe.maruffo@ucdenver.edu
McNaney-Juster, LizzyGEM Academic Services Program Manager303-315-8062liza.mcnaney-juster@ucdenver.edu
Mityukova, GuzalAdminstrative Assistant, Office Support303-315-8072guzal.mityukova@ucdenver.edu
Morales, Marlena Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs303-315-8105marlena.morales@ucdenver.edu
Motley, MicheleStudent Affairs Manager, Global Energy Management303-315-8066michelle.motley@ucdenver.edu
Nurmat, Olga Director, IT Operations303-315-8301olga.nurmat@ucdenver.edu
Pham, JohnIT Helpdesk Senior Professional303-315-8304john.pham@ucdenver.edu
Ramsdell, TiffanyMarketing and Communications Professional, Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative303-315-8021Tiffany.Ramsdell@ucdenver.edu
Richardson, Mallory Communications Coordinator Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship303-315-8504mallory.k.richardson@ucdenver.edu 
Riley, Robb IT Tech Professional III303-315-8303robert.riley@ucdenver.edu
Roberts, NonieMarketing Coordinator, GEM303-315-8063nonie.roberts@ucdenver.edu
Rumsey, ConnorProcurement Services Business Professional303-315-8089connor.rumsey@ucdenver.edu
Sethre, KimAdvisor, Graduate Programs303-315-8205kim.sethre@ucdenver.edu
Sidwell, BarbaraRMI External Relations Manager303-315-8154barbara.sidwell@ucdenver.ed
Sims, Clair4th Floor Receptionistclair.sims@ucdenver.edu
Sindt, StephanieCareer Advisor, BCCStephanie.sindt@ucdenver.edu
Steffek, CathyGEM Director of External Affairs303-315-8061catherine.steffek@ucdenver.edu
Theus-Lee, Linda Program Assistant I, Development303-315-8011linda.theus-lee@ucdenver.edu
Townley, Shelly Admissions Director, Graduate Programs303-315-8202shelly.townley@ucdenver.edu
Vasquez, TerriExpenditure Control and Compliance Senior Professional, Procurement303-315-8087terri.vasquez@ucdenver.edu
Von Arb, JustineAdminstrative Assistant in the Dean's Office303-315-8009justine.vonarb@ucdenver.edu
Wallace, Paula Director of Graduate Advising303-315-8204paula.wallace@ucdenver.edu
Walsh, ColleenBusiness Career Connections Coordinator303-315-8901Colleen.Walsh@ucdenver.edu
Ward, RebeccaManager of New Media303-315-8402rebecca.ward@ucdenver.edu
Wyman, SueDirector, Community Outreach303-315-8900sue.wyman@ucdenver.edu
Young, Cliff Associate Dean, Faculty303-315-8000cliff.young@ucdenver.edu
 

 Form Web Part

 
​​​​​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.