Skip to main content
Sign In

Faculty & Staff

Thank you to all faculty and staff for their participation in the UC Denver IGERT program

Principal Investigator & IGERT Program Director:
Chris Weible, School of Public Affairs

IGERT Steering Commitee Members:
Co-Principal Investigator:
Paul Teske, School of Public Affairs

Co-Principal Investigator: 
John Brett, Department of Anthropology & Health and Behavioral Sciences

Co-Principal Investigator:
Debbi Main, Department of Health and Behavioral Sciences

Tanya Heikkila, School of Public Affairs

Deb Thomas, Geography and Environmental Sciences Program

Wesley Marshall, College of Engineering and Applied Science

Senior Personnel (SP): Technology Development and Analysis: 

Kevin Rens, Structural Engineering, Civil Engineering
Bruce Janson, Transportation Engineering
Arunprakash Karunanithi, Engineering
Jim Guo, Engineering

Senior Personnel (SP): Architecture and Planning:

Fred Andreas, Architecture and Green Buildings
Kevin Krizek, Planning and Design

Senior Personnel (SP): Public Administration:

Lloyd Burton, Environmental Law and Policy
Danielle Varda, Assistant Professor | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.